Something Wilder

67
  • Genre(s): Comedy
  • Release year: 1994
Something Wilder is an American sitcom starring Gene Wilder that ran on NBC from October 1, 1994 to June 13, 1995. The series was created by Lee Kalcheim and Barnet Kellman. A total of 18 half-hour episodes were produced over one season.

Something Wilder is an American sitcom starring Gene Wilder that ran on NBC from October 1, 1994 to June 13, 1995. The series was created by Lee Kalcheim and Barnet Kellman. A total of 18 half-hour episodes were produced over one season.

Original Release

10/01/1994 on NBC

US Release

10/01/1994

Cast

Jake Weber Richie Wainwright
Gene Wilder Gene Bergman
Gregory Itzin Jack Travis
Hillary B. Smith Annie Bergman
Raegan Kotz Katy
Ian Bottiglieri Gabe Bergman
Carl Michael Lindner Sam Bergman
Dick O'Neill Hank Beckwith
Cleavant Derricks Caleb Attucks
Josh Preston Toby
(see additional cast & crew)
# Title Air Date
1 Hell No' They Wont Go Saturday, 01 October 1994
2 All in the Game Saturday, 08 October 1994
3 No Kids Allowed Saturday, 15 October 1994
4 Buster Beefy Saturday, 22 October 1994
5 Love Native American Style Tuesday, 06 December 1994
6 Gotta Dance Tuesday, 13 December 1994
7 Holy Water Tuesday, 20 December 1994
8 The Ex Files Tuesday, 03 January 1995
9 For the Boys Tuesday, 10 January 1995
10 Family Tie Tuesday, 17 January 1995
11 Sleepless in Stockbridge Tuesday, 31 January 1995
12 Love at First Flight Tuesday, 14 February 1995
13 Bergman of Alcatraz Tuesday, 07 March 1995
14 Hanging with Mr. Cooper Tuesday, 14 March 1995
15 Dr. Roof Tuesday, 13 June 1995
16 Dumping's Rotten in the State of Massachusetts
17 Mothers and Other Strangers
18 Oy, the Jury
Ouch! Looks like something broke. Try reloading this page. 🗙