Spartacus

87
  • TV-MA
Watch the story of history's greatest gladiator unfold with graphic violence and explicit sex. This is Spartacus.
Available to stream, rent, or purchase on:

Watch the story of history's greatest gladiator unfold with graphic violence and explicit sex. This is Spartacus.

Original Release

01/22/2010 on STARZ

Links

Cast

Loading...
# Title Air Date
1 Enemies of Rome Friday, 25 January 2013
2 Wolves at the Gate Friday, 01 February 2013
3 Men of Honor Friday, 08 February 2013
4 Decimation Friday, 22 February 2013
5 Blood Brothers Friday, 01 March 2013
6 Spoils of War Friday, 08 March 2013
7 Mors Indecepta Friday, 15 March 2013
8 Separate Paths Friday, 22 March 2013
9 The Dead and the Dying Friday, 05 April 2013
10 Victory Friday, 12 April 2013
Loading...
Loading...

Directors

Jesse Warn, Michael Hurst, Rick Jacobson, Mark Beesley, T.J. Scott, Chris Martin-Jones, Glenn Standring, Steven S. DeKnight, John Fawcett, Brendan Maher, Rowan Woods, Grady Hall

Writers

Steven S. DeKnight, Todd Helbing, Aaron Helbing, Miranda Kwok, Allison Miller, Brent Fletcher, Allison Miller, Daniel Knauf, Tracy Bellomo, Seamus Kevin Fahey, Jed Whedon, David Kob, Misha Green, Jeffrey Bell, Andrew Chambliss, Patricia Wells, Dan Filie, Mark Leitner

Creators

Steven S. DeKnight

Cast

Producers

Editors

Allanah Milne, Gary Hunt, Bryan Shaw, Jonathan Venz, Tom Eagles, Eric De Beus, Tim Eccles, Peter Roberts, Jonathan Woodford-Robinson

Ouch! Looks like something broke. Try reloading this page. 🗙