Spooksville

73
  • TV-PG
Spooksville is an action/adventure live action TV series that premiered on the Hub Network on October 26, 2013. The show is based on the book series of the same name. The show is produced by Jane Startz, who also produced Tuck Everlasting and Ella Enchanted. read more
Available to stream, rent, or purchase on:

Spooksville is an action/adventure live action TV series that premiered on the Hub Network on October 26, 2013. The show is based on the book series of the same name. The show is produced by Jane Startz, who also produced Tuck Everlasting and Ella Enchanted. The show is adapted for TV by James Krieg.

Original Release

10/26/2013

US Release

10/26/2013

Cast

Katie Douglas Sally Wilcox
Keean Johnson Adam Freeman
Nick Purcha Watch Waverly
Morgan Taylor Campbell Ann Templeton
Steve Bacic George Freeman
Erica Carroll Laurel Hall
Peter Bryant Moorpark
Samuel Patrick Chu Brandon
Kimberley Sustad Madeline Templeton
Glynis Davies (Mrs.) Principal Blackwater
(see additional cast & crew)
# Title Air Date
1 The Secret Path: Part 1 Saturday, 26 October 2013
2 The Secret Path: Part 2 Saturday, 26 October 2013
3 The Evil House Wednesday, 30 October 2013
4 The Howling Ghost Saturday, 02 November 2013
5 The Haunted Cave Saturday, 09 November 2013
6 The Thing in the Closet Saturday, 16 November 2013
7 The Fire Inside Saturday, 23 November 2013
8 The Wishing Stone Saturday, 30 November 2013
9 The Wicked Cat Saturday, 07 December 2013
10 The No-Ones Saturday, 14 December 2013
11 The Dark Corner Saturday, 21 December 2013
12 Shell Shock Saturday, 08 March 2014
13 Flowers of Evil Saturday, 15 March 2014
14 Phone Fear Saturday, 22 March 2014
15 Critical Care Saturday, 29 March 2014
16 Blood Drive Saturday, 05 April 2014
17 Fathers and Sons Saturday, 12 April 2014
18 Gnome Alone Saturday, 19 April 2014
19 Oh Monster, My Monster Saturday, 26 April 2014
20 The Maze Saturday, 03 May 2014
21 Run Saturday, 10 May 2014
22 Stone Saturday, 17 May 2014

Directors

James Head, Ken Friss, Neill Fearnley, Michael Robison

Writers

Billy Brown, Dan Angel, Christopher Pike, James Krieg, Ernie Altbacker, Mitch Watson, Nicole Dubuc, Craig S. Phillips, Harold Hayes Jr.

Cast

Katie Douglas Sally Wilcox
Keean Johnson Adam Freeman
Nick Purcha Watch Waverly
Morgan Taylor Campbell Ann Templeton
Steve Bacic George Freeman
Erica Carroll Laurel Hall
Peter Bryant Moorpark
Samuel Patrick Chu Brandon
Kimberley Sustad Madeline Templeton
Glynis Davies (Mrs.) Principal Blackwater
Patricia Harras Dodie Wilcox
Mackenzie Gray Mr. Spiney
Frank C. Turner The Mayor
Reese Alexander Officer Karl Dugan
Jacqueline Samuda Mrs. Waverly
Harrison Houde Stanley 'Scaredy' Katzman
Peter Benson Bill Wilcox
Jordan Davis Homunculi
Christian J. Stewart Springville Resident
Karen Brelsford Goody Keene

Producers

Jane Startz Executive Producer
Donna Ebbs Executive Producer
Jillian Share Executive Producer
Allen Lewis Executive Producer
Marnie Young Executive Producer
Kane Lee Executive Producer
Christopher Pike Executive Producer
Marnie Termuende Executive Producer
Gary Shaw Executive Producer
Harvey Kahn Executive Producer
Dan Angel Producer
James Krieg Producer
Harvey Kahn Producer
Dawn Knight Producer
Michelle Samuels Producer

Editors

Nicole Ratcliffe, Gordon Rempel

Ouch! Looks like something broke. Try reloading this page. 🗙