SSSS.Dynazenon

70
SSSS.Dynazenon is a 2021 Japanese anime television series sequel to the 2018 anime SSSS.Gridman. The project is part of the shared Gridman Universe media established in 2018 after the 1993–94 tokusatsu series Gridman the Hyper Agent by Tsuburaya Productions. read more
Available to stream, rent, or purchase on:

SSSS.Dynazenon is a 2021 Japanese anime television series sequel to the 2018 anime SSSS.Gridman. The project is part of the shared Gridman Universe media established in 2018 after the 1993–94 tokusatsu series Gridman the Hyper Agent by Tsuburaya Productions. The anime premiered in Japan on April 2, 2021.

Original Release

04/02/2021

Links

Cast

# Title Air Date
1 What is a Kaiju User? Friday, 02 April 2021
2 What is the Reason for Fighting? Friday, 09 April 2021
3 What is a Traitor? Friday, 16 April 2021
4 What is this Palpitation? Friday, 23 April 2021
5 What's Lover-Like Mean? Friday, 30 April 2021
6 What Is This Pain? Friday, 07 May 2021
7 What's Our Reason for Coming Together? Friday, 14 May 2021
8 What Is This Wavering Emotion? Friday, 21 May 2021
9 What Is This Overlapping Emotion? Friday, 28 May 2021
10 What Is This Remembered Memory? Friday, 04 June 2021
11 What is This Unfulfilled Wish? Friday, 11 June 2021
12 What is this Entrusted Thing? Friday, 18 June 2021
Ouch! Looks like something broke. Try reloading this page. 🗙