Star Wars: Droids

69
Star Wars: Droids – The Adventures of R2-D2 and C-3PO is a 1985 animated television series spun off from the original Star Wars trilogy. It focuses on the exploits of droids R2-D2 and C-3PO before the events depicted in the original Star Wars film. The... read more

Star Wars: Droids – The Adventures of R2-D2 and C-3PO is a 1985 animated television series spun off from the original Star Wars trilogy. It focuses on the exploits of droids R2-D2 and C-3PO before the events depicted in the original Star Wars film. The series was produced by Nelvana on behalf of Lucasfilm and broadcast on ABC with its sister series Ewoks.

Original Release

09/07/1985 on ABC

Cast

Loading...
# Title Air Date
1 The White Witch Saturday, 07 September 1985
2 Escape Into Terror Saturday, 14 September 1985
3 The Trigon Unleashed Saturday, 21 September 1985
4 A Race to the Finish Saturday, 28 September 1985
5 The Lost Prince Saturday, 05 October 1985
6 The New King Saturday, 12 October 1985
7 The Pirates of Tarnoonga Saturday, 19 October 1985
8 The Revenge of Kybo Ren Saturday, 26 October 1985
9 Coby and the Starhunters Saturday, 02 November 1985
10 Tail of the Roon Comets Saturday, 09 November 1985
11 The Roon Games Saturday, 16 November 1985
12 Across the Roon Sea Saturday, 23 November 1985
13 The Frozen Citadel Saturday, 30 November 1985
14 The Great Heep (1) Saturday, 07 June 1986
15 The Great Heep (2) Saturday, 07 June 1986
Ouch! Looks like something broke. Try reloading this page. 🗙