Stargate SG-1: Season 2

  • TV-PG
  • Release year: 1998
Available to stream, rent, or purchase on:

Original Release

06/26/1998

Cast

Don S. Davis Major General George Hammond
Amanda Tapping Captain Samantha Carter
Richard Dean Anderson Colonel Jack O'Neill
Christopher Judge Teal'c
Michael Shanks Dr. Daniel Jackson
Robert Picardo Richard Woolsey
Carmen Argenziano Jacob Carter
Tony Amendola Bra'tac
Teryl Rothery Dr. Janet Fraiser
Teryl Rothery Janet Fraiser
(see additional cast & crew)
# Title Air Date
1 The Serpent's Lair Friday, 26 June 1998
2 In the Line of Duty Friday, 03 July 1998
3 Prisoners Friday, 10 July 1998
4 The Gamekeeper Friday, 17 July 1998
5 Need Friday, 24 July 1998
6 Thor's Chariot Friday, 31 July 1998
7 Message in a Bottle Friday, 07 August 1998
8 Family Friday, 14 August 1998
9 Secrets Friday, 21 August 1998
10 Bane Friday, 25 September 1998
11 The Tok'ra: Part 1 Friday, 02 October 1998
12 The Tok'ra: Part 2 Sunday, 11 October 1998
13 Spirits Friday, 23 October 1998
14 Touchstone Friday, 30 October 1998
15 The Fifth Race Wednesday, 16 December 1998
16 A Matter of Time Wednesday, 09 December 1998
17 Holiday Wednesday, 13 January 1999
18 Serpent's Song Wednesday, 06 January 1999
19 One False Step Wednesday, 20 January 1999
20 Show and Tell Wednesday, 27 January 1999
21 1969 Wednesday, 03 February 1999
22 Out of Mind Wednesday, 10 February 1999
Ouch! Looks like something broke. Try reloading this page. 🗙