Stockard Channing in Just Friends

62
  • Genre(s): Comedy
  • Release year: 1979
Just Friends, billed as Stockard Channing in Just Friends on the title card, is an American sitcom that aired on CBS from March 4, 1979 to June 24, 1979.

Just Friends, billed as Stockard Channing in Just Friends on the title card, is an American sitcom that aired on CBS from March 4, 1979 to June 24, 1979.

Original Release

03/04/1979

US Release

03/04/1979

Cast

Mimi Kennedy Victoria
Stockard Channing Susan Hughes
Gerrit Graham Leonard Scribner
Lou Criscuolo Milt D'Angelo
Sydney Goldsmith Coral
Joan Tolentino Mrs. Fischer
Rhonda Fox Mrs. Blanchard
Lawrence Pressman Frank Hughes
Jed Mills Sven
Allan Miller Marvin
(see additional cast & crew)
# Title Air Date
1 Pilot Sunday, 04 March 1979
2 Last of the Red Hot Tubs Sunday, 11 March 1979
3 A Little Fright Music Sunday, 18 March 1979
4 The Boy in the Band Sunday, 25 March 1979
5 Health May Be Hazardous Sunday, 01 April 1979
6 Lost Weekend Sunday, 08 April 1979
7 Same Time, Next Night Sunday, 15 April 1979
8 Room at the Top Sunday, 22 April 1979
9 Episode #1.9 Sunday, 29 April 1979
10 The Ziegenfuss Force Sunday, 06 May 1979
11 A Fine Romance Sunday, 10 June 1979
12 Invasion of the Body Grabber Sunday, 17 June 1979
13 The Hollywood Syndrome Saturday, 23 June 1979
1979EmmyOutstanding Video Tape Editing for a Series Won
Ouch! Looks like something broke. Try reloading this page. 🗙