Student Bodies

73
  • TV-MA
Student Bodies is a television sitcom that was produced in Montreal, Quebec, Canada from 1997 to the end of 1999. While a live-action series, animations are used throughout as thoughts and imaginations. The segments are comical, bizarre and sometimes dark.

Student Bodies is a television sitcom that was produced in Montreal, Quebec, Canada from 1997 to the end of 1999. While a live-action series, animations are used throughout as thoughts and imaginations. The segments are comical, bizarre and sometimes dark.

Original Release

01/10/1997 on FOX

US Release

01/10/1997

Links

Cast

Jamie Elman Cody Anthony Miller
Victoria Sanchez Grace Vasquez
Miklos Perlus Victor Kane
Mark Taylor Romeo Carter
Ross Hull Chris Sheppard
Nicole Lyn Emily Roberts
Kate McIninch Margaret 'Mags' Abernathy
Jessica Goldapple Francesca 'Flash' Albright / Francesca "Flash" Albright
Katheryn Winnick Holly Benson
Dino Valiotis Dino
(see additional cast & crew)
Loading...
# Title Air Date
1 The Trial Saturday, 26 September 1998
2 A New Beginning Saturday, 03 October 1998
3 The Waitress Saturday, 10 October 1998
4 The Dating Game Saturday, 17 October 1998
5 A Perfect Mags Saturday, 24 October 1998
6 The Road Trip Saturday, 31 October 1998
7 Cody Moves In Saturday, 07 November 1998
8 The Boys of Edison Saturday, 14 November 1998
9 Permission Saturday, 21 November 1998
10 Boss Cody Saturday, 12 December 1998
11 New Year's Eve Saturday, 26 December 1998
12 The Game Show Saturday, 09 January 1999
13 The Hold-up Saturday, 09 January 1999
14 The Teacher Saturday, 30 January 1999
15 Snowed In Saturday, 06 February 1999
16 Babe Magnet Saturday, 13 February 1999
17 Victor Moves In Saturday, 20 February 1999
18 The Double Date Saturday, 27 February 1999
19 Goodbye Grace Saturday, 13 March 1999
20 The Test Saturday, 20 March 1999
21 Detention Saturday, 03 April 1999
22 Cheer Up, Cody Saturday, 17 April 1999
23 The T-Shirt Saturday, 08 May 1999
24 A Gay Friend Saturday, 01 May 1999
25 The New Guys Saturday, 08 May 1999
26 Stand-Up Chris Saturday, 15 May 1999
Loading...
Ouch! Looks like something broke. Try reloading this page. 🗙