Super Fun Night

76
  • Genre(s): Comedy
  • Release year: 2013
Super Fun Night is an American sitcom that aired from October 2, 2013, to February 19, 2014, on ABC. The series was broadcast during the 2013–14 television season on ABC in the Wednesday night 9:30 pm (ET/PT) slot after Modern Family. read more

Super Fun Night is an American sitcom that aired from October 2, 2013, to February 19, 2014, on ABC. The series was broadcast during the 2013–14 television season on ABC in the Wednesday night 9:30 pm (ET/PT) slot after Modern Family. The series starred and was created by Rebel Wilson; it was green-lit by ABC for a series order pick-up on May 10, 2013.

Original Release

10/02/2013 on ABC

Links

Cast

# Title Air Date
0 Unaired CBS Multi-Camera Pilot
1 Anything for Love Tuesday, 20 May 2014
2 Three Men and a Boubier Wednesday, 09 October 2013
3 Chick or Treat Wednesday, 16 October 2013
4 Engagement Party Wednesday, 23 October 2013
5 Go with Glorg Wednesday, 30 October 2013
6 The Love Lioness Wednesday, 13 November 2013
7 The Set Up Wednesday, 20 November 2013
8 Pilot
9 Merry Super Fun Christmas Wednesday, 11 December 2013
10 Li'l Big Kim Wednesday, 08 January 2014
11 Dinner Party Wednesday, 08 January 2014
12 Hostile Makeover Wednesday, 15 January 2014
13 Let the Games Begin Wednesday, 22 January 2014
14 Lucindervention Wednesday, 29 January 2014
15 Cookie Prom Wednesday, 05 February 2014
16 Lesbihonest Wednesday, 12 February 2014
17 ...Till the Fat Lady Sings Wednesday, 19 February 2014
Ouch! Looks like something broke. Try reloading this page. 🗙