Supernatural: Season 15

  • TV-14
  • Release year: 2019
Available to stream, rent, or purchase on:

Original Release

10/10/2019

Cast

Jensen Ackles Dean Winchester
Jared Padalecki Sam Winchester
Misha Collins Castiel
Alexander Calvert Jack
Rob Benedict Chuck Shurley / God
Shoshannah Stern Eileen Leahy
Lisa Berry Billie
Ruth Connell Rowena MacLeod
Alexander Calvert Belphegor
David Haydn-Jones Arthur Ketch
(see additional cast & crew)
# Title Air Date
1 Back and to the Future Thursday, 10 October 2019
2 Raising Hell Thursday, 17 October 2019
3 The Rupture Thursday, 24 October 2019
4 Atomic Monsters Thursday, 07 November 2019
5 Proverbs 17:3 Thursday, 14 November 2019
6 Golden Time Thursday, 21 November 2019
7 Last Call Thursday, 05 December 2019
8 Our Father, Who Aren't in Heaven Thursday, 12 December 2019
9 The Trap Thursday, 16 January 2020
10 The Heroes' Journey Thursday, 23 January 2020
11 The Gamblers Thursday, 30 January 2020
12 Galaxy Brain Monday, 16 March 2020
13 Destiny's Child Monday, 23 March 2020
14 Last Holiday Monday, 30 March 2020
15 Gimme Shelter Monday, 06 April 2020
16 Drag Me Away (From You) Monday, 13 April 2020
17 Unity Monday, 20 April 2020
18 Despair Monday, 04 May 2020
19 Inherit the Earth Monday, 11 May 2020
20 Carry On Monday, 18 May 2020

Directors

Richard Speight Jr., John F. Showalter, Amyn Kaderali, Robert Singer, Charles Beeson, Catriona McKenzie, Matt Cohen, Eduardo Sánchez, Jensen Ackles

Writers

Jeremy Adams, Meredith Glynn, Eugenie Ross-Leming, Robert Berens, Brad Buckner, Andrew Dabb, Davy Perez, Meghan Fitzmartin, Robert Singer, Steve Yockey

Creators

Eric Kripke

Cast

Jensen Ackles Dean Winchester
Jared Padalecki Sam Winchester
Misha Collins Castiel
Alexander Calvert Jack
Rob Benedict Chuck Shurley / God
Shoshannah Stern Eileen Leahy
Lisa Berry Billie
Ruth Connell Rowena MacLeod
Alexander Calvert Belphegor
David Haydn-Jones Arthur Ketch
Melanie Merkosky Carla
Kim Rhodes Sheriff Jody Mills
Emily Swallow Amara
Isabella Barr Carla's Daughter
Madison Barr Carla's Daughter
Austin Brody Sam Fitzgerald
Will Brody Castiel Fitzgerald
Lalo Espejo Joey Six
Amy Waugh Radio Shed Customer
Joe Allard Announcer

Producers

Robert Singer Executive Producer
Jim Michaels Executive Producer
Andrew Dabb Executive Producer
Eugenie Ross-Leming Executive Producer
Meredith Glynn Executive Producer
John F. Showalter Executive Producer
Brad Buckner Executive Producer
Robert Berens Executive Producer
Serge Ladouceur Producer
Craig Matheson Producer
Pablito Tancinco Producer
Kevin Parks Producer
Davy Perez Producer
Hilary Brinkman Producer

Editors

James Pickel, John Fitzpatrick

Ouch! Looks like something broke. Try reloading this page. 🗙