Surviving Suburbia

70
  • Genre(s): Comedy
  • Release year: 2009
Surviving Suburbia is an American sitcom starring Bob Saget and Cynthia Stevenson that aired on American Broadcasting Company (ABC) from April 6 to August 7, 2009. The series originally aired at 9:30 PM Eastern/8:30 PM Central following Dancing with... read more

Surviving Suburbia is an American sitcom starring Bob Saget and Cynthia Stevenson that aired on American Broadcasting Company (ABC) from April 6 to August 7, 2009. The series originally aired at 9:30 PM Eastern/8:30 PM Central following Dancing with the Stars, before moving to Fridays at 8:30 PM Eastern/7:30 PM Central for its remaining episodes. It was the first program starring Saget to air on ABC since he left America's Funniest Home Videos in 1997.

Original Release

04/06/2009 on ABC

Links

Cast

Cynthia Stevenson Anne Patterson
Jere Burns Dr. Jim
Jared Kusnitz Henry Patterson
Bob Saget Steve Patterson
Genevieve Hannelius Courtney Patterson (as G. Hannelius)
Lorna Scott Monica
Dan Cortese Onno
Lyndsey Sullivan Jenna
Alexandra Krosney Rhonda
Susanna Harter Jamie Lilliason
(see additional cast & crew)
# Title Air Date
1 Hero Monday, 06 April 2009
2 Project Run Away Monday, 13 April 2009
3 DMV Monday, 20 April 2009
4 40 Days Monday, 27 April 2009
5 Burn Bougainvillea, Burn Wednesday, 27 May 2009
6 If the Shoe Fits, Steal It Friday, 12 June 2009
7 Dirty Stevie Friday, 19 June 2009
8 The Game of Life Friday, 26 June 2009
9 Nothing for Money Friday, 10 July 2009
10 School Council Friday, 17 July 2009
11 Three End Tables Friday, 24 July 2009
12 Desperate Housewife Friday, 31 July 2009
13 No Reception Friday, 07 August 2009
Ouch! Looks like something broke. Try reloading this page. 🗙