Takt Op. Destiny

68

Original Release

10/05/2021

Links

Cast

# Title Air Date
1 Conducting Creed Tuesday, 05 October 2021
2 Music -Reincarnation- Wednesday, 13 October 2021
3 Awakening -Journey- Wednesday, 20 October 2021
4 Let the Performance Begin -Showtime- Wednesday, 27 October 2021
5 Equitation -Valkyrie- Tuesday, 02 November 2021
6 Sunrise -Rooster- Tuesday, 09 November 2021
7 Truth -Noise- Tuesday, 16 November 2021
8 Destiny -Cosette- Tuesday, 23 November 2021
9 Family -Eroica- Tuesday, 30 November 2021
10 Master and Pupil -Lenny- Tuesday, 07 December 2021
11 Prepare for Battle -Orpheus- Wednesday, 15 December 2021
12 Takt -Hope- Monday, 20 December 2021

Directors

Yûki Itô

Writers

Kiyoko Yoshimura, Ohji Hiroi, Isshiki Kensuke, Kindaichi Akira

Cast

Kaede Hondo Anna Schneider
Shion Wakayama Unmei
Miku Itou Titan
Eiji Hanawa Sagan
Koki Uchiyama Asahina Takt
Daisuke Namikawa Schindler
Satoshi Hino Lenny
Reina Ueda Jigoku
Inori Minase Tengoku
Alexis Tipton Anna
Mallorie Rodak Jimmy's Mother
Sara Ragsdale Jimmy / Additional Voices
Kotono Mitsuishi Orpheus
Caitlin Glass Additional Voices
Jason Liebrecht Takt
Koki Uchiyama Asahina Takuto
Sarah Wiedenheft Jimmy's Sister / Additional Voices
Shawn Gann Additional Voices
Sumire Uesaka Walküre
Yumiri Hanamori Carmen

Producers

Makoto Kimura Executive Producer
Takashi Okawara Executive Producer
Yui Satoshi Executive Producer
Shunsuke Matsumura Producer
Shoichi Hotta Producer
Hiroshi Matsuda Producer

Editors

Kashiko Kimura

Ouch! Looks like something broke. Try reloading this page. 🗙