Teachers

85
  • TV-14
  • Genre(s): Comedy
  • Release year: 2016
This comedy shows the hilariously warped perspectives of six elementary school teachers trying to mold young minds, even though their own lives aren't really together.
Available to stream, rent, or purchase on:

This comedy shows the hilariously warped perspectives of six elementary school teachers trying to mold young minds, even though their own lives aren't really together.

Original Release

01/13/2016 on TVLAND

Links

Cast

Katy Colloton Chelsea Snap
Kate Lambert Caroline Watson
Kathryn Renée Thomas Deb Adler
Katie O'Brien Mary Louise Bennigan
Caitlin Barlow Cecilia Cannon
Cate Freedman AJ Feldman
Tim Bagley Principal Pearson
Ryan Caltagirone Hot Dad
Tim Bagley Toby Pearson
Tim Bagley Principal Pearson / Toby Pearson
(see additional cast & crew)
# Title Air Date
1 Hello, Goodbye Tuesday, 05 June 2018
2 All by Myselfie Tuesday, 12 June 2018
3 Of Lice and Men Tuesday, 19 June 2018
4 Leggo My Preggo Tuesday, 26 June 2018
5 Gender Bender Tuesday, 10 July 2018
6 Wake and Blake Tuesday, 17 July 2018
7 The Book Challenge Tuesday, 24 July 2018
8 For Poorer or Poorer Tuesday, 31 July 2018
9 Step by Stepsister Tuesday, 07 August 2018
10 Hot Deadly Dad Tuesday, 14 August 2018
11 Thoughts and Bears Tuesday, 15 January 2019
12 Operation Egg Drop Tuesday, 22 January 2019
13 Playing the Partum Tuesday, 29 January 2019
14 Sidelined Wednesday, 30 January 2019
15 Face Your Peers Tuesday, 12 February 2019
16 Relationslut Tuesday, 19 February 2019
17 The Final Robe Tuesday, 26 February 2019
18 The Tell-Tale Cart Tuesday, 05 March 2019
19 Teacher Depreciation Week Tuesday, 12 March 2019
20 Wedded Miss Tuesday, 19 March 2019
Loading...
Loading...

Directors

Jay Karas, Payman Benz, Todd Biermann, Michael Blieden, Eric Appel, Peter Lauer, Nancy Hower, Tristram Shapeero, Declan Lowney, Rachel Lee Goldenberg, Richie Keen

Writers

Kate Lambert, Katy Colloton, Kathryn Renée Thomas, Katie O'Brien, Jamie Lee, Caitlin Barlow, Alyssa Forleiter, Cate Freedman, Leah Beckmann, Jay Martel, Eliot Glazer, Ian Roberts, The Katydids, Aaron Mervis, Langan Kingsley, Jill Cargerman

Creators

The Katydids

Cast

Katy Colloton Chelsea Snap
Kate Lambert Caroline Watson
Kathryn Renée Thomas Deb Adler
Katie O'Brien Mary Louise Bennigan
Caitlin Barlow Cecilia Cannon
Cate Freedman AJ Feldman
Tim Bagley Principal Pearson
Ryan Caltagirone Hot Dad
Tim Bagley Toby Pearson
Tim Bagley Principal Pearson / Toby Pearson
Patricia Belcher Mavis
Caitlin Barlow Cecilia Cannon
Jay Martel Mr. Spinnoli
Trevor Larcom Blake
Keith L. Williams Rodney
Adam Korson Kyle
Ithamar Enriquez Dr. Lennon
Richard T. Jones Frank Humphrey
Ryan Hansen Brent
Haley Joel Osment Damien

Producers

David Brixton Executive Producer
Matt Abramson Executive Producer
Kathryn Renée Thomas Executive Producer
Kate Lambert Executive Producer
Katy Colloton Executive Producer
Caitlin Barlow Executive Producer
Ian Roberts Executive Producer
Matt Miller Executive Producer
Katie O'Brien Executive Producer
Alex Fendrich Executive Producer
P.J. Fishwick Executive Producer
Jill Cargerman Executive Producer
Cate Freedman Executive Producer
Alison Brie Executive Producer
Jay Martel Executive Producer
Bradley Gardner Executive Producer
Jaime Burke Executive Producer
Amy S. Kim Executive Producer
Keith Raskin Producer
Robert Boles Producer
Linda Morel Producer
Eliot Glazer Producer
Corey Wish Producer
Jay Karas Producer
Kris Baucom Producer

Editors

Maura Corey, Grady Cooper, Nicholas Allen, Jamie Conklin, Nicholas Monsour, Frank McGrath, Christian Hoffman

Ouch! Looks like something broke. Try reloading this page. 🗙