Terriers

77
  • TV-MA
Terriers is an American crime comedy-drama television series created by Ted Griffin that aired on FX from September 8 to December 1, 2010. The show was canceled by FX on December 6, 2010 after the first season.
Available to stream, rent, or purchase on:

Terriers is an American crime comedy-drama television series created by Ted Griffin that aired on FX from September 8 to December 1, 2010. The show was canceled by FX on December 6, 2010 after the first season.

Original Release

09/08/2010 on FX

Links

Cast

Donal Logue Hank Dolworth
Rockmond Dunbar Detective Mark Gustafson
Olivia Williams Miriam Foster
Jamie Denbo Maggie Lefferts
Michael Raymond-James Britt Pollack
Laura Allen Katie Nichols
Kimberly Quinn Gretchen
Zack Silva Gavin
Loren Dean Jason Adler
Karina Logue Steph
(see additional cast & crew)
# Title Air Date
1 Pilot Wednesday, 08 September 2010
2 Dog and Pony Wednesday, 15 September 2010
3 Change Partners Wednesday, 22 September 2010
4 Fustercluck Wednesday, 29 September 2010
5 Manifest Destiny Wednesday, 06 October 2010
6 Ring-A-Ding-Ding Wednesday, 13 October 2010
7 Missing Persons Wednesday, 20 October 2010
8 Agua Caliente Wednesday, 27 October 2010
9 Pimp Daddy Wednesday, 03 November 2010
10 Asunder Wednesday, 10 November 2010
11 Sins of the Past Wednesday, 17 November 2010
12 Quid Pro Quo Wednesday, 24 November 2010
13 Hail Mary Wednesday, 01 December 2010
Ouch! Looks like something broke. Try reloading this page. 🗙