That's So Raven

79
  • TV-G
Raven Baxter is a typical teenager who just happens to be psychic. The only problem is that Raven's sneak peeks into the future can make her (and her best friends Eddie and Chelsea) jump to the wrong conclusions. Somehow, they manage to create more... read more
Available to stream, rent, or purchase on:

Raven Baxter is a typical teenager who just happens to be psychic. The only problem is that Raven's sneak peeks into the future can make her (and her best friends Eddie and Chelsea) jump to the wrong conclusions. Somehow, they manage to create more comedic problems than they solve!

Original Release

01/17/2003 on DISN

US Release

01/17/2003

Links

Cast

# Title Air Date
1 Raven, Sydney and the Man Monday, 20 February 2006
2 Pin Pals Friday, 24 February 2006
3 Dues and Dont's Friday, 03 March 2006
4 Unhappy Medium Friday, 17 March 2006
5 Adventures in Boss Sitting Friday, 24 March 2006
6 Hook Up My Space Friday, 31 March 2006
7 Driving Miss Lazy Friday, 21 April 2006
8 Be Prepared Friday, 12 May 2006
9 Juicer Consequences Saturday, 24 June 2006
10 Sister Act Saturday, 08 July 2006
11 Checkin' Out Friday, 28 July 2006
12 Fur Better or Worse Saturday, 05 August 2006
13 Mad Hot Cotillion Saturday, 12 August 2006
14 When 6021 Met 4267 Friday, 18 August 2006
15 Soup to Nuts Friday, 25 August 2006
16 Members Only Friday, 15 September 2006
17 The Ice Girl Cometh Friday, 22 September 2006
18 Rae of Sunshine Friday, 06 October 2006
19 The Dress Is Always Greener Saturday, 25 November 2006
20 Teacher's Pet Monday, 15 January 2007
21 The Way They Were Friday, 02 March 2007
22 Where There Is Smoke Saturday, 10 November 2007
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...

Directors

Richard Correll, Sean McNamara, Eric Dean Seaton, Debbie Allen, Marc Warren, Matthew Diamond, John Tracy, Rondell Sheridan, Lee Shallat Chemel, Christopher B. Pearman, Gerren Keith, Fred Savage, Erma Elzy, Ken Ceizler, T'Keyah Crystal Keymah, Carl Lauten, David Kendall, Tony Singletary, Donna Pescow, Gregory Hobson, Casey Lynn De Stefano

Writers

Michael Poryes, Susan Sherman, Michael Feldman, Dava Savel, Dennis Rinsler, Edward C. Evans, Marc Warren, Michael Carrington, Suzie V. Freeman, Sarah Jane Cunningham, Theresa Akana, Stacee Comage, Carla Banks-Waddles, Beth Seriff, Geoff Tarson, Danny Warren, Deborah Swisher, Lanny Horn, Al Sonja L. Rice, Josh Lynn, Jeff Abugov, Sarah Watson, Bob Keyes, Doug Keyes, Sean McNamara, Laura Perkins-Brittain, Chip Keyes, Jason M. Palmer, Jessica Lopez, Richard Correll, Jim Reynolds, Susan Sherman, Maria Espada, Maisha Closson, David Brookwell

Creators

Michael Poryes, Susan Sherman, Susan Sherman

Cast

Producers

Editors

David Schulman, Bill Lowe, Clinton Steeds, Gregory Hobson, Dick King

2007EmmyOutstanding Children's Program Nominated
2005EmmyOutstanding Children's Program Nominated
Ouch! Looks like something broke. Try reloading this page. 🗙