The 100: Season 2

  • TV-14
  • Release year: 2014
Available to stream, rent, or purchase on:

Original Release

10/22/2014

Cast

Thomas McDonell Finn Collins
Bob Morley Bellamy Blake
Marie Avgeropoulos Octavia Blake
Eliza Taylor Clarke Griffin
Eli Goree
Ricky Whittle Lincoln
Lindsey Morgan Raven Reyes
Adina Porter Indra
Paige Turco Dr. Abigail Griffin / Abigail Griffin
Devon Bostick Jasper Jordan
(see additional cast & crew)
# Title Air Date
1 The 48 Wednesday, 22 October 2014
2 Inclement Weather Wednesday, 29 October 2014
3 Reapercussions Wednesday, 05 November 2014
4 Many Happy Returns Wednesday, 12 November 2014
5 Human Trials Wednesday, 19 November 2014
6 Fog of War Wednesday, 03 December 2014
7 Long Into an Abyss Wednesday, 10 December 2014
8 Spacewalker Wednesday, 17 December 2014
9 Remember Me Wednesday, 21 January 2015
10 Survival of the Fittest Wednesday, 28 January 2015
11 Coup de Grâce Wednesday, 04 February 2015
12 Rubicon Wednesday, 11 February 2015
13 Resurrection Wednesday, 18 February 2015
14 Bodyguard of Lies Wednesday, 25 February 2015
15 Blood Must Have Blood: Part 1 Wednesday, 04 March 2015
16 Blood Must Have Blood: Part 2 Wednesday, 11 March 2015
Ouch! Looks like something broke. Try reloading this page. 🗙