The 100: Season 4

  • TV-14
  • Release year: 2017
For three seasons, The 100 have fought to survive. That fight has torn them apart, turned them against each other, and taken the lives of their closest friends. In season three, our heroes found themselves at the epicenter of both the Grounder world... read more
Available to stream, rent, or purchase on:

For three seasons, The 100 have fought to survive. That fight has torn them apart, turned them against each other, and taken the lives of their closest friends. In season three, our heroes found themselves at the epicenter of both the Grounder world and the struggle for Arkadia's soul. Despite their best efforts, all out war appeared unavoidable until a new, even more dangerous threat—one that had been quietly rising all along—exploded to the surface: ALIE, the A.I. that ended the world, offered relief from pain and eternal life in the "City of Light." But as her ranks grew, it quickly became clear that she was building an army dedicated to controlling all sentient life on Earth. This was no longer a battle between warring factions; it was a fight for humanity itself. Now, in the wake of the epic season finale, a hard truth lands on the shoulders of those who remain. What's left to fight for? Will they go quietly into the night, or will they find hope and faith in each other, as they face their darkest chapter yet?

Original Release

02/01/2017

Cast

# Title Air Date
1 Echoes Wednesday, 01 February 2017
2 Heavy Lies the Crown Wednesday, 08 February 2017
3 The Four Horsemen Wednesday, 15 February 2017
4 A Lie Guarded Wednesday, 22 February 2017
5 The Tinder Box Wednesday, 01 March 2017
6 We Will Rise Wednesday, 15 March 2017
7 Gimme Shelter Wednesday, 22 March 2017
8 God Complex Wednesday, 29 March 2017
9 DNR Monday, 09 January 2017
10 Die All, Die Merrily Wednesday, 03 May 2017
11 The Other Side Wednesday, 10 May 2017
12 The Chosen Wednesday, 17 May 2017
13 Praimfaya Wednesday, 24 May 2017
Ouch! Looks like something broke. Try reloading this page. 🗙