The Adventures of Pete & Pete

70
  • TV-Y
The Adventures of Pete & Pete is an American comedy television series created by Will McRobb and Chris Viscardi for Nickelodeon. It centers around two brothers, both named Pete Wrigley, and their humorous and surreal adventures in suburbia among their... read more
Available to stream, rent, or purchase on:

The Adventures of Pete & Pete is an American comedy television series created by Will McRobb and Chris Viscardi for Nickelodeon. It centers around two brothers, both named Pete Wrigley, and their humorous and surreal adventures in suburbia among their equally eccentric friends, enemies, and neighbors.

Original Release

11/28/1993 on NICK

Cast

Loading...
# Title Air Date
1 35 Hours Sunday, 01 October 1995
2 The Trouble with Teddy Sunday, 08 October 1995
3 The Good, the Bad, and the Lucky Sunday, 15 October 1995
4 Splashdown Sunday, 22 October 1995
5 Dance Fever Sunday, 05 November 1995
6 Crisis in the Love Zone Saturday, 23 March 1996
7 Last Laugh Saturday, 01 April 1995
8 Allnighter Saturday, 23 November 1996
9 Road Warrior Thursday, 30 November 1995
10 Pinned Thursday, 07 December 1995
11 O' Christmas Pete Thursday, 14 December 1995
12 Das Bus Thursday, 21 December 1995
13 Saturday Thursday, 28 December 1995
Loading...
Loading...

Directors

Katherine Dieckmann, Chris Koch, Peter Lauer, Nicholas Jacobs, Tony Jacobs, Damon Santostefano, Maggie Greenwald, Adam Bernstein, Charles Darby, Don Pietra, Barbara Kanowitz, Atticus Chance, Phil Morrison, Alison Maclean

Writers

Will McRobb, Chris Viscardi, Joe Stillman, Sam Johnson, David Hemingson, Chris Marcil, Rob DesHotel, Michael Memoli, Tami Yellin, William Tinston, Kim Walls, Lawrence Carvey, M.F. Stern, Dean Batali, Bob Mittenthal, Thomas Hill, Tom Hertz, Rick Groel, Katherine Dieckmann

Creators

Will McRobb, Chris Viscardi

Cast

Producers

Will McRobb Executive Producer
Chris Viscardi Executive Producer
Ken Walz Executive Producer
Scott Webb Executive Producer
Jay Mulvaney Executive Producer
Eleo Hensleigh Executive Producer
Ginger Brown Producer
Chris Viscardi Producer
Will McRobb Producer
Charles Darby Producer
Ken Walz Producer
Jondi Whitis Producer
Marybeth Bongardino Producer
Scott Webb Producer
Jay Mulvaney Producer
Eleo Hensleigh Producer
Vienna Steiner Producer

Editors

Steve Hamilton, Doug Abel, Carlo Gennarelli, David Pentecost, Joe Stillman

Ouch! Looks like something broke. Try reloading this page. 🗙