The Barbara McNair Show

55
  • Genre(s): Music
  • Release year: 1969

Original Release

09/06/1969

US Release

09/06/1969

Cast

# Title Air Date
1 Della Reese, The Rascals Saturday, 03 October 1970
2 Tony Martin, Julie Budd, Jackie Kahane, The Machinery Saturday, 10 October 1970
3 The Cowsills, The Ace Trucking Company, Daniele Dorice Saturday, 17 October 1970
4 Sandy Baron, Professor Irwin Corey, The Edwin Hawkins Singers, Freddy Weller and Elan Stuart Saturday, 24 October 1970
5 Hank Thompson, Roy Clark, Archie Campbell, Minnie Pearl Saturday, 31 October 1970
6 The Cowsills, Mahalia Jackson, Jack E. Leonard, Jan Rubes Sunday, 08 November 1970
7 Little Richard, Professor Irwin Corey, Andy Kim, Bonnie Sher Sunday, 15 November 1970
8 Dick Shawn, Jan Rubes, The Cowsills, Freda Payne Sunday, 22 November 1970
9 Mahalia Jackson, Milt Kamen, Edward Bear, Ed Evanko, Hagood Hardy & The Montage Sunday, 29 November 1970
10 B.B. King, Gloria Loring, Friendly Persuasion, Billy Baxter Sunday, 06 December 1970
11 Billy Daniels, Hanna Ahroni, Hart and Lorne Sunday, 13 December 1970
12 Soupy Sales, Dakota Staton, Moe Koffman Sunday, 20 December 1970
13 Julie Budd, Rudy Webb, Phil Foster, The Brothers Cain Sunday, 27 December 1970
14 The Righteous Brothers, Dianne Brooks, Doctor Magic, Betty Walker Sunday, 03 January 1971
15 Freda Payne, Bobby Vee, Rich Little, Morris Donaldson Sunday, 10 January 1971
16 Bill Dana, Brock Peters, Mitzi McCall and Charlie Brill, The King Cousins, Sue Burns Sunday, 17 January 1971
17 Debbie Reynolds, Leon Bibb, Hagood Hardy Sunday, 24 January 1971
18 Lou Rawls, Carolyn Daye, Rich Little, Japan's Daikagura Troupe Sunday, 31 January 1971
19 Jose Greco, Rich Little, Catherine McKinnon, Josh White Jr. Sunday, 07 February 1971
20 O.C. Smith, The Irish Rovers, Bob Blasser Sunday, 14 February 1971
21 O.C. Smith, Betty Walker, Betty Robertson Sunday, 21 February 1971
22 Johnny Mathis, The Ace Trucking Company, Carolyn Daye Sunday, 28 February 1971
23 Soupy Sales, Vanda King, Bobby Orr, Mike Walton, Josh White Jr., The Irish Rovers Sunday, 07 March 1971
24 Lou Rawls, Tobi Lark, Peter Appleyard, Hart and Lorne Sunday, 14 March 1971
25 The Righteous Brothers, Gordy Tapp, Carlos Montoya, Tranquility Base Sunday, 21 March 1971
26 Peter Nero, Ian and Sylvia, Sandy Baron, Freddy Weller Sunday, 28 March 1971
27 Professor Irwin Corey, Betty Robertson, Tommy Hunter, The Five Stairsteps Sunday, 04 April 1971
28 Virna Lisi, Bobby Sherman, Skiles and Henderson, The Singing Big Foot Sunday, 11 April 1971
29 Brook Benton, The Cowsills, Dick Shawn and Mary Lou Collins Sunday, 18 April 1971
30 Final Show - Carlos Montoya, Wilson Pickett, Ronnie Martin and Sandra O'Neill Sunday, 25 April 1971
Loading...

Directors

Jorn H. Winther

Writers

Alex Barris

Cast

Producers

Burt Rosen Executive Producer
David Winters Executive Producer
Murray Chercover Executive Producer
Jorn H. Winther Producer
Jack Rafferty Producer
Ouch! Looks like something broke. Try reloading this page. 🗙