The Bionic Woman

77
  • TV-PG
Premiere Date January 14, 1976
Available to stream, rent, or purchase on:

Premiere Date January 14, 1976

Original Release

01/14/1976 on ABC

Links

Cast

Richard Anderson Oscar Goldman
Lindsay Wagner Jaime Sommers
Martin E. Brooks Dr. Rudy Wells
Ford Rainey Jim Elgin
Jennifer Darling Peggy Callahan
Sam Chew Jr. Mark Russell
Lee Majors Col. Steve Austin
Martha Scott Helen Elgin
John Houseman Dr. Franklin
Christopher Stone Chris Williams
(see additional cast & crew)
# Title Air Date
1 The Bionic Dog Saturday, 10 September 1977
2 The Bionic Dog: Part 2 Saturday, 17 September 1977
3 Fembots in Las Vegas Saturday, 24 September 1977
4 Fembots in Las Vegas: Part 2 Saturday, 01 October 1977
5 Rodeo Saturday, 15 October 1977
6 African Connection Saturday, 29 October 1977
7 Motorcycle Boogie Saturday, 05 November 1977
8 Brain Wash Saturday, 12 November 1977
9 Escape to Love Saturday, 26 November 1977
10 Max Saturday, 03 December 1977
11 Over the Hill Spy Saturday, 17 December 1977
12 All for One Saturday, 07 January 1978
13 The Pyramid Saturday, 14 January 1978
14 The Antidote Saturday, 21 January 1978
15 The Martians Are Coming, the Martians Are Coming Saturday, 28 January 1978
16 Sanctuary Earth Saturday, 11 February 1978
17 Deadly Music Saturday, 18 February 1978
18 Which One Is Jaime? Saturday, 25 February 1978
19 Out of Body Saturday, 04 March 1978
20 Long Live the King Saturday, 25 March 1978
21 Rancho Outcast Saturday, 06 May 1978
22 On the Run Saturday, 13 May 1978
Loading...
Loading...

Directors

Alan J. Levi, Alan Crosland Jr., Barry Crane, Kenneth Johnson, Larry Stewart, Michael Preece, Don McDougall, Ernest Pintoff, Kenneth Gilbert, Phil Bondelli, Mel Damski, Leo Penn, Jerry London, Jack Arnold, Ivan Dixon, Kenneth Johnson, Tom Connors, Gwen Arner, Tom Blank, Bruce L. Shurley

Writers

Kenneth Johnson, Martin Caidin, James D. Parriott, Arthur Rowe, Helen Levitt, Alfred Lewis Levitt, Kenneth Johnson, Joyce Howard, Lionel E. Siegel, Justin Edgerton, Dan Kibbie, Wilton Denmark, Robert McCullough, William A. Schwartz, Jim Carlson, Oliver Crawford, Philip DeGuere Jr., Harve Bennett, Steven E. De Souza, Terrence McDonnell, Ted Pedersen, Daniel B. Ullman, Rudolph Borchert, Bruce Shelly, Worley Thorne, David Ketchum, Herman Groves, Joe Viola, Alf Harris, Martha Humphreys, Anthony DiMarco, Sue Milburn, Stephen Kandel, Mann Rubin, Deborah Blum, Ellen Wittman, Robert A. Urso, Conner Everts, Margaret Armen, C. Robert Brooks

Creators

Kenneth Johnson, Kenneth Johnson

Cast

Producers

Editors

Robert K. Richard, George Ohanian, Alan C. Marks, Jack W. Schoengarth, Frederic L. Knudtson, Alan L. Shefland, John F. Schreyer, John Kaufman, Michael D. Corey, David Howe, Duane Reese, James T. Heckert, Ronald LaVine

1978 Golden Globe Best Actress in a Television Series - Drama Nominated
1977 Golden Globe Best Actress in a Television Series - Drama Nominated
1977 Emmy Outstanding Lead Actress in a Drama Series Won
Ouch! Looks like something broke. Try reloading this page. 🗙