The Boris & Nicole Show

56

Original Release

07/06/2015

Cast

Boris Kodjoe Himself - Co-Host
Nicole Ari Parker Herself - Co-Hostess
Sunny Keller Herself
Summer Still Herself
Rodney Peete Himself
Jessica Kinni Herself - Swimsuit Remix Model
Regina Hall Herself - Guest
Duane Martin Himself
Vivica A. Fox Herself
Wayne Brady Himself
(see additional cast & crew)
# Title Air Date
1 Episode #1.1 Monday, 06 July 2015
2 Episode #1.2 Tuesday, 07 July 2015
3 Episode #1.3 Wednesday, 08 July 2015
4 Episode #1.4 Thursday, 09 July 2015
5 Episode #1.5 Friday, 10 July 2015
6 Episode #1.6 Monday, 13 July 2015
7 Episode #1.7 Tuesday, 14 July 2015
8 Episode #1.8 Wednesday, 15 July 2015
9 Episode #1.9 Thursday, 16 July 2015
10 Episode #1.10 Friday, 17 July 2015
11 Sanaa Lathan/Melissa Peterman/Evelyn Lozada & Shanice Hairston Monday, 20 July 2015
12 Vivica A. Fox/Children's Fashion Tuesday, 21 July 2015
13 Regina Hall/Tia Mowry & Cory Hardrict Wednesday, 22 July 2015
14 Tisha Campbell Martin & Duane Martin/Sunny Keller/Ben Schwartz Thursday, 23 July 2015
15 Victor Ortiz/Salli Richardson & Dondre Whitfield Friday, 24 July 2015
16 Will Forte & Kristen Schaal/Rochelle Aytes/Cynthia Bailey Monday, 27 July 2015
17 Zendaya/Holly Robinson Peete & Rodney Peete/Loretta Devine Tuesday, 28 July 2015
18 Malcolm-Jamal Warner/Kym Whitley/David A. Arnold Wednesday, 29 July 2015
19 Wayne Brady/Tahj Mowry Thursday, 30 July 2015
20 Margaret Cho/Iyanla Vanzant/Twitch & Allison Friday, 31 July 2015
21 Episode #1.21 Monday, 03 August 2015
22 Episode #1.22 Tuesday, 04 August 2015
23 Episode #1.23 Wednesday, 05 August 2015
24 Episode #1.24 Thursday, 06 August 2015
25 Episode #1.25 Friday, 07 August 2015

Cast

Boris Kodjoe Himself - Co-Host
Nicole Ari Parker Herself - Co-Hostess
Sunny Keller Herself
Summer Still Herself
Rodney Peete Himself
Jessica Kinni Herself - Swimsuit Remix Model
Regina Hall Herself - Guest
Duane Martin Himself
Vivica A. Fox Herself
Wayne Brady Himself
Julie Spira Herself
Sanaa Lathan Herself
Margaret Cho Herself
Will Forte Himself
Loretta Devine Herself
Tahj Mowry Himself
Dondre Whitfield Himself
Ben Schwartz Himself
Melissa Peterman Herself
Rochelle Aytes Herself

Producers

Editors

Ken Yankee

Ouch! Looks like something broke. Try reloading this page. 🗙