The Brendan Leonard Show

60
  • Genre(s): Comedy
  • Release year: 2003

Original Release

05/26/2003

US Release

05/26/2003

Cast

Cathy Leonard Brendan's Mom
Margarita Leonard Self
Mike Leonard Brendan's Dad
Halleluyah Walcott Self
Margarita Leonard Network Lawyer
Cathy Leonard The Mother on the Brendan Leonard Show
Keith Costas Self
Taylor Costas Self
Jack Leonard Jack Leonard
Jack Leonard Jourgenson
(see additional cast & crew)
# Title Air Date
1 Crazy Cell Phones Monday, 26 May 2003
2 Beach Opening Monday, 02 June 2003
3 Lefties Wednesday, 04 June 2003
4 Kung Fu Friday Monday, 30 June 2003
5 Human Spelling Bee Friday, 06 June 2003
6 Under the Bushes Monday, 16 June 2003
7 The Brendan Leonard Show Beginnings Friday, 20 June 2003
8 Behind the Scenes Monday, 23 June 2003
9 Legally Red Thursday, 03 July 2003
10 Pirates Monday, 07 July 2003
11 California Cool Thursday, 17 July 2003
12 Girlfriends Thursday, 14 August 2003
13 Wake Up Thursday, 24 July 2003
14 High School One Take Monday, 04 August 2003
15 Brendan's Date Thursday, 28 August 2003
16 Goodbye Summer Thursday, 11 September 2003

Cast

Producers

Ouch! Looks like something broke. Try reloading this page. 🗙