The Chevrolet Tele-Theatre

64
  • Genre(s): Drama
  • Release year: 1948
The Chevrolet Tele-Theatre is an American anthology series that aired live on NBC Mondays at 8 pm EST from September 27, 1948 to June 26, 1950.

The Chevrolet Tele-Theatre is an American anthology series that aired live on NBC Mondays at 8 pm EST from September 27, 1948 to June 26, 1950.

Original Release

09/27/1948 on NBC

Cast

# Title Air Date
1 Leo and Sagittarious Monday, 19 September 1949
2 Her Majesty, the King Monday, 26 September 1949
3 The Unguarded Moment Monday, 03 October 1949
4 Leave It to Mother Monday, 10 October 1949
5 The Boat Ride Monday, 17 October 1949
6 The Birthday Party Monday, 24 October 1949
7 Witness for the Prosecution Monday, 31 October 1949
8 His Name Is Jason Monday, 07 November 1949
9 Temporarily Purple Monday, 14 November 1949
11 The Door Monday, 28 November 1949
12 At Night All Cats Are Grey Monday, 05 December 1949
13 Desert Incident Monday, 12 December 1949
14 The Priceless Gift Monday, 19 December 1949
15 I Cover Times Square Monday, 26 December 1949
16 Hart to Heart Monday, 02 January 1950
17 Midnight Flight Monday, 09 January 1950
18 The Chirp of the Cricket Monday, 16 January 1950
19 The Final Bell Monday, 23 January 1950
20 The Million Dollar Question Monday, 30 January 1950
21 Oropalo Monday, 06 February 1950
22 The Hoosier School-Master Monday, 13 February 1950
23 Once to Every Boy Monday, 20 February 1950
24 Three Smart Girls Monday, 27 February 1950
25 Queen of Spades Monday, 06 March 1950
26 The Man Who Ordered Apple Pie Monday, 13 March 1950
27 The Walking Stick Monday, 20 March 1950
28 The Great Emptiness Monday, 27 March 1950
29 The Voice in the Night Monday, 03 April 1950
30 Once a Gentleman Monday, 10 April 1950
31 The Bone for the Shadow Monday, 17 April 1950
32 The Californian's Tale Monday, 24 April 1950
33 Introduction Monday, 01 May 1950
34 Welcome Jeremiah Monday, 08 May 1950
35 The Sun Saturday, 13 May 1950
36 Highly Recommended Monday, 22 May 1950
37 Letter to Edith Monday, 29 May 1950
38 The Brave Man with a Cord Monday, 05 June 1950
39 The Way I Feel Monday, 12 June 1950
40 The Fisherman Monday, 19 June 1950
41 The Veranda Monday, 26 June 1950
Loading...
Ouch! Looks like something broke. Try reloading this page. 🗙