The Class

72
The Class is a sitcom that originally ran on CBS from September 18, 2006 to March 5, 2007. The series followed the lives of eight very different alumni of the fictional Woodman Elementary School. The show was created by David Crane and Jeffrey Klarik's... read more
Available to stream, rent, or purchase on:

The Class is a sitcom that originally ran on CBS from September 18, 2006 to March 5, 2007. The series followed the lives of eight very different alumni of the fictional Woodman Elementary School. The show was created by David Crane and Jeffrey Klarik's production company CraneKlarik in association with Warner Bros. Television.

Original Release

09/18/2006 on CBS

Cast

Lucy Punch Holly Ellenbogen
Jason Ritter Ethan Haas
Jon Bernthal Duncan Carmello
Lizzy Caplan Kat Warbler
David Keith Yonk Allen
Heather Goldenhersh Lina Warbler
Jesse Tyler Ferguson Richie Velch
Julie Halston Tina Carmello
Andrea Anders Nicole Allen
Sean Maguire Kyle Lendo
(see additional cast & crew)
# Title Air Date
1 Pilot Monday, 18 September 2006
2 The Class Visits a Hospital Monday, 25 September 2006
3 The Class Learns About Hurricanes Monday, 02 October 2006
4 The Class Blows the Whistle Monday, 09 October 2006
5 The Class Gets Frozen Yogurt Monday, 16 October 2006
6 The Class Goes Trick-Or-Treating Monday, 23 October 2006
7 The Class Goes to a Bar Monday, 06 November 2006
8 The Class Celebrates a Birthday Monday, 13 November 2006
9 The Class Gives Thanks Monday, 20 November 2006
10 The Class Runs Into a Convenience Store Monday, 27 November 2006
11 The Class Celebrates an Anniversary Monday, 11 December 2006
12 The Class Visits a Bad Neighborhood Monday, 08 January 2007
13 The Class Hits It Monday, 15 January 2007
14 The Class Has to Go to a Stupid Museum Monday, 22 January 2007
15 The Class Eats Moroccan Chicken Monday, 05 February 2007
16 The Class Has a Snow Day Monday, 12 February 2007
17 The Class Springs a Leak Monday, 19 February 2007
18 The Class Rides a Bull Monday, 26 February 2007
19 The Class Goes Back to the Hospital Monday, 05 March 2007
2007 Emmy Outstanding Art Direction for a Multi-Camera Series Nominated
  • 1
1 - 1 of 1 items

Trending Shows

Ouch! Looks like something broke. Try reloading this page. 🗙