The Closer

71
  • Genre(s): Comedy
  • Release year: 1998
The Closer is an American television sitcom that aired on CBS for 10 episodes in 1998. The show starred Tom Selleck as a successful advertising agency executive.

The Closer is an American television sitcom that aired on CBS for 10 episodes in 1998. The show starred Tom Selleck as a successful advertising agency executive.

Original Release

02/23/1998 on CBS

US Release

02/23/1998

Cast

Tom Selleck Jack McLaren
David Krumholtz Bruno Verma
Edward Asner Carl Dobson
Penelope Ann Miller Erica Hewitt
Hedy Burress Alex McLaren
Suzy Nakamura Beverly Andolini
Joanna Kerns Claire McLaren
Michael McKean Arthur Willhaven
Christine Tucci Carrie Dover
Tricia O'Kelley Julie
(see additional cast & crew)
# Title Air Date
1 Pilot Monday, 23 February 1998
2 Morality Bites Monday, 02 March 1998
3 Dobbs Takes a Holiday Monday, 09 March 1998
4 The Closure Monday, 16 March 1998
5 The Rebound Monday, 23 March 1998
6 Baby, It's Cold Outside Monday, 06 April 1998
7 Honor Thy Jack Monday, 13 April 1998
8 Deep Game Monday, 20 April 1998
9 The Hand That Rocks the Office Monday, 27 April 1998
10 My Best Friend's Funeral Monday, 04 May 1998
1998 Emmy Outstanding Music and Lyrics Nominated
Ouch! Looks like something broke. Try reloading this page. 🗙