The Collector

70
The Collector is a Canadian supernatural drama television series about a man attempting to help save people who have bargained their souls with the Devil. After over 600 years of "collecting" the souls of people at the end of their 10-year deals, Morgan... read more

The Collector is a Canadian supernatural drama television series about a man attempting to help save people who have bargained their souls with the Devil. After over 600 years of "collecting" the souls of people at the end of their 10-year deals, Morgan Pym negotiates with the Devil for the ability to aid the damned in redeeming themselves rather than sending them to Hell. Under the Devil's mocking gaze, Morgan assists his "clients" in undoing the damage their deals have done because of the devil shifting good luck towards the client and away from others.

Original Release

06/02/2004

Links

Cast

Carly Pope Maya Kandinski
Chris Kramer Morgan Pym
Aidan Drummond Gabriel Slate
Christine Chatelain Taylor Slate
Ellen Dubin Jeri Slate
Sonya Salomaa Maya Kandinski
Ona Grauer Katrina
Colin Cunningham Narrator
Colin Cunningham Nuremberg Devil / Narrator
Andrew Jackson Danny Hullstrom
(see additional cast & crew)
# Title Air Date
1 The Jockey Tuesday, 10 January 2006
2 The Chef Tuesday, 17 January 2006
3 The Customer Service Rep Tuesday, 24 January 2006
4 The Vampire Tuesday, 31 January 2006
5 The V.J. Tuesday, 07 February 2006
6 The Farmer Tuesday, 14 February 2006
7 The Junkie Tuesday, 21 February 2006
8 The Watchmaker Tuesday, 28 February 2006
9 The Person with Aids Tuesday, 07 March 2006
10 The Media Baron Tuesday, 14 March 2006
11 The Spy Tuesday, 21 March 2006
12 The Alchemist Tuesday, 28 March 2006
13 The Exorcist Tuesday, 04 April 2006
Loading...
Loading...
Ouch! Looks like something broke. Try reloading this page. 🗙