Black Ink Crew: Chicago

75
  • TV-14
Ryan and 9MAG have dominated Chicago's tattoo scene for years, but there's a new crew coming for their crown. Feeling betrayed after her dismissal from 9MAG, Charmaine teams up with a new partner to launch 2nd City Ink and go toe-to-toe with her former colleagues. read more

Ryan and 9MAG have dominated Chicago's tattoo scene for years, but there's a new crew coming for their crown. Feeling betrayed after her dismissal from 9MAG, Charmaine teams up with a new partner to launch 2nd City Ink and go toe-to-toe with her former colleagues. But as Ryan deals with co-parenting, past trauma and the pressures of running a business, will he have what it takes to stay on top?

Original Release

10/26/2015 on VH1

Links

Cast

# Title Air Date
1 The Future Is Female Wednesday, 04 December 2019
2 Proper Excited Wednesday, 04 December 2019
3 World's Best Dad! Wednesday, 11 December 2019
4 Second City, Welcome Kitty Wednesday, 18 December 2019
5 My Big Fat Neek Wedding Wednesday, 01 January 2020
6 Glenda Wednesday, 08 January 2020
7 It's So Hard to Say Goodbye Wednesday, 15 January 2020
8 The Itty-Bitty Kitty Committee Wednesday, 22 January 2020
9 Some People Like Cake, Some People Do Not Like Cake Wednesday, 29 January 2020
10 Don's Latest Snapchat Video Wednesday, 05 February 2020
11 Hot Off the Presses Wednesday, 12 February 2020
12 Rumor Had It Wednesday, 19 February 2020
13 Episode #6.13 Wednesday, 06 May 2020
14 Mucus Still Plugged Monday, 13 July 2020
15 Other Side of the Pond Monday, 20 July 2020
16 The Shutdown Monday, 27 July 2020
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Ouch! Looks like something broke. Try reloading this page. 🗙