The Crow: Stairway to Heaven

80
Based on the cult hit motion picture of the same name, this dark and compelling series stars Mark Dacascos as The Crow. Exactly one year after he and his girlfriend were brutally murdered, rock musician Eric Draven returns to Earth in a symbolic and... read more

Based on the cult hit motion picture of the same name, this dark and compelling series stars Mark Dacascos as The Crow. Exactly one year after he and his girlfriend were brutally murdered, rock musician Eric Draven returns to Earth in a symbolic and literal leap from the bridge that joins the Land of the Dead and the Land of the Living. Possessing the mystic powers of The Crow, he is neither living nor dead, walking the Earth, searching for a way to right what has been wronged.

Original Release

09/25/1998 on SYFY

Links

Cast

Mark Dacascos Eric Draven
Lynda Boyd Darla Mohr
Christina Cox Jessica Capshaw
Julie Dreyfus India Reyes
Marc Gomes Detective Darryl Albrecht
Sabine Karsenti Shelly Webster
Katie Stuart Sarah Mohr
John Pyper-Ferguson Jason Danko / Top Dollar
Johnny Cuthbert Lieutenant David Vincennes (as Jon Cuthbert)
Suleka Mathew D.A. Cordelia Warren (as Sue Mathew)
(see additional cast & crew)
# Title Air Date
1 The Soul Can't Rest Friday, 25 September 1998
2 Souled Out Friday, 02 October 1998
3 Get a Life Friday, 09 October 1998
4 Like It's 1999 Friday, 16 October 1998
5 Voices Friday, 23 October 1998
6 Solitude's Revenge Friday, 30 October 1998
7 Double Take Friday, 06 November 1998
8 Give Me Death Friday, 13 November 1998
9 Before I Wake Friday, 20 November 1998
10 Death Wish Friday, 18 December 1998
11 Through a Dark Circle Sunday, 17 January 1999
12 Disclosure Friday, 22 January 1999
13 The People vs. Eric Draven Friday, 29 January 1999
14 It's a Wonderful Death Friday, 12 February 1999
15 Birds of a Feather Friday, 19 February 1999
16 Never Say Die Friday, 26 February 1999
17 Lazarus Rising Friday, 16 April 1999
18 Closing Time Friday, 23 April 1999
19 The Road Not Taken Friday, 30 April 1999
20 Brother's Keeper Friday, 07 May 1999
21 Dead to Rights Friday, 14 May 1999
22 A Gathering Storm Friday, 21 May 1999

Directors

Alan Simmonds, T.W. Peacocke, Tibor Takacs, Scott Summersgill, Scott Williams, James Head, Kari Skogland, Brenton Spencer, Steven H. Stern, Gilbert M. Shilton, Peter Dashkewytch, William Gereghty, Tony Westman

Writers

Bryce Zabel, Brad Markowitz, David Ransil, Naomi Janzen, Bill Taub, Edward Tivnan, Jackie Zabel, Brent V. Friedman, John Turman, Jonathan Vankin, John Whalen, Andy Baker

Cast

Mark Dacascos Eric Draven
Lynda Boyd Darla Mohr
Christina Cox Jessica Capshaw
Julie Dreyfus India Reyes
Marc Gomes Detective Darryl Albrecht
Sabine Karsenti Shelly Webster
Katie Stuart Sarah Mohr
John Pyper-Ferguson Jason Danko / Top Dollar
Johnny Cuthbert Lieutenant David Vincennes (as Jon Cuthbert)
Suleka Mathew D.A. Cordelia Warren (as Sue Mathew)
Gaetana Korbin Shea Marino
Johnny Cuthbert Lieutenant David Vincennes
Zak Santiago Curtis Bilbao (as Zak Alam)
John Pyper-Ferguson Top Dollar
Jerry Wasserman Judge Paul Morrison
Ty Olsson Fun Boy
Joe Maffei Caleb Cowan
Alisa Tortolano Rebecca Foster
Jared Zabel Casey Thompson
Mavor Moore Frederick Balsam

Producers

Bryce Zabel Executive Producer

Editors

Elizabeth Pechlaner, Charles Robichaud, Ron Yoshida

Ouch! Looks like something broke. Try reloading this page. 🗙