The D.A.'s Man

61
  • Genre(s): Crime
  • Release year: 1959
The D.A.'s Man is an American television crime drama, produced by Jack Webb, that aired on NBC from January 3, 1959, to August 29, 1959.

The D.A.'s Man is an American television crime drama, produced by Jack Webb, that aired on NBC from January 3, 1959, to August 29, 1959.

Original Release

01/03/1959

US Release

01/03/1959

Cast

Ralph Manza Al Bonacorsi
John Compton Shannon
Herbert Ellis Frank La Valle
Alfred Shelly Carney
Herbert Ellis Frank LaValle
Alfred Shelly Ed Carney
Ben Morris Howard Rasmussen
Fred Libby Ezra Kane
Robert Ellenstein Hazelton
John Beradino Drayger
(see additional cast & crew)
# Title Air Date
1 Sammy's Friend Saturday, 03 January 1959
2 Guns for Hire Saturday, 10 January 1959
3 Inside Track Saturday, 17 January 1959
4 The Unlucky Dutchman Saturday, 24 January 1959
5 The Mob Versus O'Hara Saturday, 31 January 1959
6 The Pushers Saturday, 07 February 1959
7 Iron Mike Benedict Saturday, 14 February 1959
8 Find Ezra Kane Saturday, 21 February 1959
9 A Girl's Best Friend Saturday, 07 March 1959
10 The Witness Saturday, 14 March 1959
11 Two for Shakespeare Saturday, 21 March 1959
12 Moonshine in Manhattan Saturday, 28 March 1959
13 Iron Star Saturday, 04 April 1959
14 Jail Watch Saturday, 11 April 1959
15 Shakedown Saturday, 18 April 1959
16 Corky Saturday, 25 April 1959
17 The Club Fighter Saturday, 02 May 1959
18 The Triangle Saturday, 09 May 1959
19 Mr. Respectable Saturday, 16 May 1959
20 Bajour Saturday, 23 May 1959
21 Mr. Santa Claus Saturday, 30 May 1959
22 The Actress Saturday, 06 June 1959
23 Manhattan Gigolo Saturday, 13 June 1959
24 Out of Town Saturday, 20 June 1959
25 The Duke Saturday, 27 June 1959
26 Flight 729 Saturday, 04 July 1959
Ouch! Looks like something broke. Try reloading this page. 🗙