The Danny Kaye Show

79
Danny Kate hosts an Emmy Award winng, top rated variety series.

Danny Kate hosts an Emmy Award winng, top rated variety series.

Original Release

09/25/1963 on CBS

US Release

09/25/1963

Cast

# Title Air Date
1 Episode #4.1 Wednesday, 14 September 1966
2 Episode #4.2 Wednesday, 21 September 1966
3 Episode #4.3 Wednesday, 28 September 1966
4 Episode #4.4 Wednesday, 05 October 1966
5 Episode #4.5 Wednesday, 12 October 1966
6 Episode #4.6 Wednesday, 19 October 1966
7 Episode #4.7 Wednesday, 26 October 1966
8 Episode #4.8 Wednesday, 02 November 1966
9 Episode #4.9 Wednesday, 16 November 1966
10 Episode #4.10 Wednesday, 23 November 1966
11 Episode #4.11 Wednesday, 30 November 1966
12 Episode #4.12 Wednesday, 07 December 1966
13 Episode #4.13 Wednesday, 14 December 1966
14 December 21, 1966 Wednesday, 21 December 1966
15 Episode #4.15 Wednesday, 28 December 1966
16 Episode #4.16 Wednesday, 04 January 1967
17 Episode #4.17 Wednesday, 11 January 1967
18 Episode #4.18 Wednesday, 18 January 1967
19 Peter Falk, Pat Carroll, the Lettermen Wednesday, 25 January 1967
20 Episode #4.20 Wednesday, 01 February 1967
21 Fred Gwynne and Vikki Carr Wednesday, 08 February 1967
22 Episode #4.22 Wednesday, 15 February 1967
23 Episode #4.23 Wednesday, 22 February 1967
24 Episode #4.24 Wednesday, 01 March 1967
25 Roddy McDowall, Blossom Dearie Wednesday, 15 March 1967
26 Sergio Mendes & Brazil '66 Wednesday, 22 March 1967
27 Episode #4.27 Wednesday, 29 March 1967
28 Episode #4.28 Wednesday, 05 April 1967
29 Episode #4.29 Wednesday, 12 April 1967
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
1966EmmyOutstanding Variety Series Nominated
1966EmmyOutstanding Writing Achievement in Variety Nominated
1966EmmySpecial Classification of Individual Achievements Nominated
1965EmmyOutstanding Individual Achievements in Entertainment - Actors and Performers Nominated
1964Golden GlobeBest TV Show - Variety Won
1964EmmyOutstanding Program Achievement in the Field of Variety Won
1964EmmyOutstanding Performance in a Variety or Musical Program or Series Won
1964EmmyOutstanding Directorial Achievement in Variety or Music Won
1964EmmyOutstanding Writing Achievement in Comedy or Variety Nominated
1964EmmyOutstanding Achievement in Art Direction and Scenic Design Nominated
1964EmmyOutstanding Achievement in Electronic Photography Won
Ouch! Looks like something broke. Try reloading this page. 🗙