The Devlin Connection

63
  • Genre(s): Drama
  • Release year: 1982
The Devlin Connection is a short-lived American television crime drama starring Rock Hudson and Jack Scalia. The show aired on NBC for 13 episodes in 1982, premiering on October 2.

The Devlin Connection is a short-lived American television crime drama starring Rock Hudson and Jack Scalia. The show aired on NBC for 13 episodes in 1982, premiering on October 2.

Original Release

10/02/1982

US Release

10/02/1982

Cast

Jack Scalia Nick Corsello
Rock Hudson Brian Devlin
Leigh Taylor-Young Lauren Dane
Louis Giambalvo Lt. Earl Borden
Herbert Jefferson Jr. Otis Barnes
Takayo Mrs. Watanabe
Melanie Vincz Alice
Bob Harks Prisoner
Jeffrey Olshane Helicopter Pilot
Crystal Shaw Martell Kristi
(see additional cast & crew)
# Title Air Date
1 Brian and Nick Saturday, 02 October 1982
2 The Lady on the Billboard Saturday, 09 October 1982
3 Love, Sin and Death at Point Dume Saturday, 16 October 1982
4 The Corpse in the Corniche Saturday, 23 October 1982
5 The Absolute Monarch of Ward C Saturday, 30 October 1982
6 The French Detective Saturday, 06 November 1982
7 Of Nuns and Other Black Birds Saturday, 13 November 1982
8 Ring of Kings, Ring of Thieves Saturday, 27 November 1982
9 Arsenic and Old Caviar Saturday, 04 December 1982
10 Claudine Saturday, 11 December 1982
11 Allison Saturday, 18 December 1982
12 Erica Saturday, 25 December 1982
13 Jennifer
1983 Emmy Outstanding Achievement in Music Composition for a Series (Dramatic Underscore) Nominated
Ouch! Looks like something broke. Try reloading this page. 🗙