The District Nurse

60
  • Genre(s): Drama
  • Release year: 1984
The District Nurse is a British television series, produced by BBC Wales and shown on BBC One between 1984 and 1987.

The District Nurse is a British television series, produced by BBC Wales and shown on BBC One between 1984 and 1987.

Original Release

01/10/1984

Cast

Nerys Hughes Megan Roberts
John Ogwen David Price
Margaret John Gwen Harris
Rio Fanning Dr. O'Casey
Beth Morris Evalina Williams
Deborah Manship Nesta Mogg
Gareth Potter Bryn Morris
Philip Raymond Hugh Morris
Janet Aethwy Ruth Jones
Beth Morris
(see additional cast & crew)
# Title Air Date
1 The Appointed Hour Sunday, 22 February 1987
2 Foreign Languages Sunday, 01 March 1987
3 Lilies of the Field Sunday, 08 March 1987
4 Bedside Manners Sunday, 15 March 1987
5 A Little Bit of Comfort Sunday, 29 March 1987
6 A Flick of the Coin Sunday, 05 April 1987
7 A Terrible Itch Sunday, 12 April 1987
8 The Market Price Sunday, 26 April 1987
9 Highjinks and Tomfooling Sunday, 03 May 1987
10 Myths and Follies Sunday, 10 May 1987
11 A Blind Eye Sunday, 17 May 1987
12 Mercy Killing? Sunday, 24 May 1987
Loading...
Loading...
Ouch! Looks like something broke. Try reloading this page. 🗙