The Drew Barrymore Show

74
  • TV-G
The Drew Barrymore Show is a first-run syndicated American talk show hosted by actress Drew Barrymore. The show is distributed by CBS Television Distribution and debuted on September 14, 2020.

The Drew Barrymore Show is a first-run syndicated American talk show hosted by actress Drew Barrymore. The show is distributed by CBS Television Distribution and debuted on September 14, 2020.

Original Release

09/14/2020 on CBS

US Release

09/14/2020

Links

Cast

Drew Barrymore Self - Host
Ross Mathews Self - Drew's News Contributor
Ross Mathews Self - Drew's News
Ross Mathews Self - Guest
Pilar Valdés Self - Guest
Eitan Bernath Self - Guest
Kevin Frazier Self - Guest
Aliza Waksal Pressman Self - Guest
Zanna Roberts Rassi Self - Guest
Jonah Larson Self - In The Loop
(see additional cast & crew)
# Title Air Date
1 Jennifer Aniston/Wayne Brady/Dr. Phil Monday, 13 September 2021
2 Molly Shannon/David Arquette/Michael Vartan Tuesday, 14 September 2021
3 Cameron Diaz Wednesday, 15 September 2021
4 Billie Eilish Thursday, 16 September 2021
5 Cedric the Entertainer/Kevin Frazier/Nischelle Turner Friday, 17 September 2021
6 Awkwafina/Fat Joe/Fran Drescher/Benito Skinner Monday, 20 September 2021
7 Carmelo Anthony/Antoni Porowski/Ziwe Fumudoh Tuesday, 21 September 2021
8 John Stamos Wednesday, 22 September 2021
9 Martha Stewart Thursday, 23 September 2021
10 Ben Platt Friday, 24 September 2021
11 Zanna Roberts Rassi/Chris Appleton/Brandice Daniel/Young Emperors/Max Greenfield Monday, 27 September 2021
12 Vanessa Hudgens/Zachariah Porter/Mikel Welch Tuesday, 28 September 2021
13 Padma Lakshmi/Damona Hoffman/Leo Kelly Wednesday, 29 September 2021
14 Elmo/Emmy Eaton/Pilar Valdes Thursday, 30 September 2021
15 Phoebe Robinson #2 Friday, 01 October 2021
16 Bobby Flay/The Old Gays/Aliza Kelly Monday, 04 October 2021
17 50 Cent/Elizabeth and Ethan Finkelstein Tuesday, 05 October 2021
18 Jason Biggs/Ego Nwodin/Mikel Welch/Isaiah Garza Wednesday, 06 October 2021
19 Dakota Johnson/Danny Seo/The Good in Five Thursday, 07 October 2021
20 The Estefans/Lisa Ling Friday, 08 October 2021
21 Adam Lambert/Tracey Cunningham/Ruby Ortiz Monday, 11 October 2021
22 Ike Barinholtz/Jonathan Toews/Seth Jones/Larray/Gillian Laub Tuesday, 12 October 2021
23 Chelsea Handler/Gillian Laub/Eitan Bernath Wednesday, 13 October 2021
24 Meredith Hagner/Jonah Larson/Patti Peck Thursday, 14 October 2021
25 Heather Locklear/Barbara Corcoran Friday, 15 October 2021
26 Scott Speedman/Elaine Welteroth/Shangela Monday, 18 October 2021
27 Alicia Silverstone/Damona Hoffman/Molly Yeh/Pilar Valdes/Danny Pellegrino Tuesday, 19 October 2021
28 Ron & Clint Howard/Amy & David Sedaris Wednesday, 20 October 2021
29 Leslie Grossman Thursday, 21 October 2021
30 Gwyneth Paltrow/Chef Pilar Valdes Friday, 22 October 2021
31 Episode #2.31
32 Episode #2.32
33 Episode #2.33
34 Episode #2.34
35 Episode #2.35
36 Episode #2.36
37 Episode #2.37
38 Episode #2.38
39 Episode #2.39
40 Episode #2.40
41 Episode #2.41
42 Episode #2.42
43 Episode #2.43
44 Episode #2.44
45 Episode #2.45
46 Episode #2.46
47 Episode #2.47
48 Episode #2.48
49 Episode #2.49
50 Episode #2.50
51 Episode #2.51
52 Episode #2.52
53 Episode #2.53
54 Episode #2.54
55 Episode #2.55
56 Episode #2.56
57 Episode #2.57
58 Episode #2.58
59 Episode #2.59
60 Episode #2.60
61 Episode #2.61
62 Episode #2.62
63 Episode #2.63
64 Episode #2.64
65 Episode #2.65
66 Episode #2.66
67 Episode #2.67
68 Episode #2.68
69 Episode #2.69
70 Episode #2.70
Loading...

Directors

Adam Heydt

Writers

Elizabeth Koe, Chelsea White, Cristina Kinon, Eric Cunningham, Jordan Carlos, Nedaa Sweiss, Liz Coe, Rachael Burke

Cast

Drew Barrymore Self - Host
Ross Mathews Self - Drew's News Contributor
Ross Mathews Self - Drew's News
Ross Mathews Self - Guest
Pilar Valdés Self - Guest
Eitan Bernath Self - Guest
Kevin Frazier Self - Guest
Aliza Waksal Pressman Self - Guest
Zanna Roberts Rassi Self - Guest
Jonah Larson Self - In The Loop
Tom Green Self - Guest
Danny Seo Self - Guest
Jill Kargman Self - Guest
Luvvie Ajayi Self - #ShareTheMicwithLuvvie
Aliza Kelly Self - Guest
Kahlana Barfield Self - Drew La La
Cameron Diaz Self - Guest
Mikel Welch Self - Guest
Madison Graber Self
Jessica Alba Self - Guest

Producers

Editors

Cody Hall, Angela Degatano, Mick O'Malley, Greg Boas, Sean Steyer, Rich Benkovic, Daniel Darragh, Alan Bivona

Ouch! Looks like something broke. Try reloading this page. 🗙