The Famous Five

67
The Famous Five is a British television series based on the children's books of the same name by Enid Blyton. It was broadcast on ITV over two series in 1978 and 1979. It was produced by Southern Television in 26 half-hour episodes.

The Famous Five is a British television series based on the children's books of the same name by Enid Blyton. It was broadcast on ITV over two series in 1978 and 1979. It was produced by Southern Television in 26 half-hour episodes.

Original Release

07/03/1978

Cast

# Title Air Date
1 Five Get Into Trouble: Episode One Sunday, 19 November 1978
2 Five Get Into Trouble: Episode Two Sunday, 26 November 1978
3 Five Get Into a Fix Sunday, 03 December 1978
4 Five Are Together Again: Episode One Sunday, 10 December 1978
5 Five Are Together Again: Episode Two Sunday, 17 December 1978
6 Five Have a Wonderful Time Sunday, 31 December 1978
7 Five Fall Into Adventure: Part 1 Saturday, 17 March 1979
8 Five Fall Into Adventure: Part 2 Saturday, 24 March 1979
9 Five Run Away Together Wednesday, 11 July 1979
10 Five Go to Demon's Rocks: Part 1 Saturday, 03 March 1979
11 Five Go to Demon's Rocks: Part 2 Saturday, 10 March 1979
12 Five Go Down to the Sea: Part 1 Wednesday, 01 August 1979
13 Five Go Down to the Sea: Part 2 Wednesday, 08 August 1979
Loading...
Ouch! Looks like something broke. Try reloading this page. 🗙