The Famous Jett Jackson

69
The Famous Jett Jackson is a joint Canadian-American coming-of-age television series for the Disney Channel. The show is about a boy named Jett Jackson who plays a teenage secret agent on a fictional TV show-within-a-show called Silverstone.

The Famous Jett Jackson is a joint Canadian-American coming-of-age television series for the Disney Channel. The show is about a boy named Jett Jackson who plays a teenage secret agent on a fictional TV show-within-a-show called Silverstone.

Original Release

10/25/1998 on DISNXD

Links

Cast

# Title Air Date
1 Step Up Saturday, 17 June 2000
2 Something in the Air Saturday, 24 June 2000
3 Business as Usual Saturday, 01 July 2000
4 Hello, Goodbye Saturday, 08 July 2000
5 Great Expectations Saturday, 15 July 2000
6 Age Old Story Saturday, 22 July 2000
7 Pledge of Allegiance Saturday, 05 August 2000
8 Extra Credit Saturday, 12 August 2000
9 Heroes Saturday, 19 August 2000
10 Detention Saturday, 09 September 2000
11 Wheels Saturday, 16 September 2000
12 Beauregard's Beach Bash Saturday, 23 September 2000
13 Truth Saturday, 30 September 2000
14 Survival of the Fittest Saturday, 21 October 2000
15 Vote of Confidence Friday, 03 November 2000
16 Backstage Pass Friday, 08 December 2000
17 The Perfect Day Friday, 29 December 2000
18 Lost and Found Friday, 02 February 2001
19 Food for Thought Friday, 02 March 2001
20 Battle of Wilsted Friday, 16 March 2001
21 M.O.M. Friday, 11 May 2001
22 Awakenings 1 Friday, 18 May 2001
23 Awakenings 2 Friday, 25 May 2001
24 Hotline Friday, 01 June 2001
25 The Game Sunday, 17 June 2001
26 Holly Friday, 22 June 2001
Loading...
Loading...

Directors

Shawn Levy, David Warry-Smith, Stacey Stewart Curtis, Gordon Langevin, Roz Owen, Jean-Marie Comeau, Tom Willey, Milan Cheylov, Don McCutcheon, Otta Hanus, Stefan Scaini, Larry A. McLean, Pat Williams, John Bell

Writers

Bruce Kalish, Mark Palmer, Jeff Biederman, David Garber, Sib Ventress, Lee Thompson Young, Peter Lauer, Adam Beechen, Richard Gitelson, Neal Boushell, Kim Watson, Catherine Eckland, Laura Pozmantier, Sam O'Neal, Keith Hoffman, Barry Gurstein, Steve Slavkin, Earl Richey Jones, Dana Schmalenberg, Hank Saroyan, John Doolittle, Todd R. Jones, Austin Kalish, Doug Cooney, David Pitlik, Tom Devanney, Kate Boutilier, Curtis Armstrong, Jeff Schechter, Kat Likkel

Cast

Producers

Shawn Levy Executive Producer
Elizabeth Nealon Executive Producer
Fracaswell Hyman Executive Producer
Bruce Kalish Executive Producer
Kevin May Producer
Shawn Levy Producer
Miranda Barry Producer
Elizabeth Nealon Producer
Fracaswell Hyman Producer
Mark Palmer Producer
Naomi Janzen Producer

Editors

Mark Arcieri, Robert Doughty

Ouch! Looks like something broke. Try reloading this page. 🗙