• Release year: 1998

Original Release

10/25/1998

Cast

Lee Thompson Young Jett Jackson / Silverstone
Ryan Sommers Baum J.B. Halliburton
Kerry Duff Kayla West
Gordon Greene Sheriff Wood Jackson
Montrose Hagins Miz Coretta
Daniel DeSanto Hall Beale Jr.
Karen Corona Delilah Bottom
Melanie Nicholls-King Jules Jackson
Vince Corazza Plunkett
Makyla Smith Silverstone Girl
(see additional cast & crew)
# Title Air Date
1 Going Up Sunday, 25 October 1998
2 Who's the Man Sunday, 01 November 1998
3 Vootle-Muck-a-Heev Sunday, 08 November 1998
4 Close Encounters Sunday, 15 November 1998
5 Hurricane Jules Sunday, 22 November 1998
6 Switcheroo Saturday, 28 November 1998
7 Bottoms Up Sunday, 17 January 1999
8 Special FX-ation Sunday, 24 January 1999
9 Front Page Sunday, 31 January 1999
10 Kiss and Tell Sunday, 07 February 1999
11 The Famous Stone Gold Sunday, 21 February 1999
12 JB's Big Break Sunday, 07 March 1999
13 Hot Dog Sunday, 14 March 1999

Directors

Shawn Levy, Larry A. McLean, Milan Cheylov, Otta Hanus, Gordon Langevin, Roz Owen, Jean-Marie Comeau, John Bell

Writers

Mark Palmer, Peter Lauer, Kate Boutilier, Steve Slavkin, Doug Cooney, Kim Watson, Adam Beechen, Kat Likkel

Cast

Lee Thompson Young Jett Jackson / Silverstone
Ryan Sommers Baum J.B. Halliburton
Kerry Duff Kayla West
Gordon Greene Sheriff Wood Jackson
Montrose Hagins Miz Coretta
Daniel DeSanto Hall Beale Jr.
Karen Corona Delilah Bottom
Melanie Nicholls-King Jules Jackson
Vince Corazza Plunkett
Makyla Smith Silverstone Girl
Rachel Skarsten Mickey Twitty
Johanna Black Ms. Haney
Montrose Hagins Miz Coretta Jackson
Charlotte Sullivan Fuzzy Dupree
Robert Bockstael Mr. Dupree
Makyla Smith Hallway Girl
Sharon Brown Sea Nymph 1
Gina Clayton Ida Halliburton
Sara McMillan Sea Nymph 2
Diane Hsu Tawny Starr

Producers

Fracaswell Hyman Executive Producer
Elizabeth Nealon Executive Producer
Kevin May Producer
Miranda Barry Producer
Mark Palmer Producer

Editors

Robert Doughty

Ouch! Looks like something broke. Try reloading this page. 🗙