The Flash: Season 1

  • TV-PG
  • Release year: 2014
Available to stream, rent, or purchase on:

Original Release

10/07/2014

Cast

Danielle Panabaker Caitlin Snow / Caitlin Frost / Killer Frost / Frost
Jesse L. Martin Joe West
Rick Cosnett Eddie Thawne / Detective Eddie Thawne
Candice Patton Iris West / Iris West-Allen
Carlos Valdes Cisco Ramon
Grant Gustin The Flash / Barry Allen
Tom Cavanagh Dr. Harrison Wells / Harrison Wells
Patrick Sabongui Captain David Singh
Ron Wear Police Officer
John Wesley Shipp Henry Allen
(see additional cast & crew)
# Title Air Date
1 Pilot Tuesday, 07 October 2014
2 Fastest Man Alive Tuesday, 14 October 2014
3 Things You Can't Outrun Tuesday, 21 October 2014
4 Going Rogue Tuesday, 28 October 2014
5 Plastique Tuesday, 11 November 2014
6 The Flash Is Born Tuesday, 18 November 2014
7 Power Outage Tuesday, 25 November 2014
8 Flash vs. Arrow Tuesday, 02 December 2014
9 The Man in the Yellow Suit Tuesday, 09 December 2014
10 Revenge of the Rogues Tuesday, 20 January 2015
11 The Sound and the Fury Tuesday, 27 January 2015
12 Crazy for You Tuesday, 03 February 2015
13 The Nuclear Man Tuesday, 10 February 2015
14 Fallout Tuesday, 17 February 2015
15 Out of Time Tuesday, 17 March 2015
16 Rogue Time Tuesday, 24 March 2015
17 Tricksters Tuesday, 31 March 2015
18 All Star Team Up Tuesday, 14 April 2015
19 Who Is Harrison Wells? Tuesday, 21 April 2015
20 The Trap Tuesday, 28 April 2015
21 Grodd Lives Tuesday, 05 May 2015
22 Rogue Air Tuesday, 12 May 2015
23 Fast Enough Tuesday, 19 May 2015

Directors

Dermott Downs, Glen Winter, Ralph Hemecker, David Nutter, Steve Shill, Stephen Surjik, Thor Freudenthal, Larry Shaw, Douglas Aarniokoski, Kevin Tancharoen, Rob Hardy, Nick Copus, Jesse Warn, Wendey Stanzler, John F. Showalter, Millicent Shelton, John Behring

Writers

Geoff Johns, Greg Berlanti, Andrew Kreisberg, Grainne Godfree, Todd Helbing, Kai Wu, Brooke Roberts, Aaron Helbing, Alison Schapker, Ben Sokolowski, Gabrielle G. Stanton, Jaime Paglia, Ray Utarnachitt, Cortney Norris, Chris Rafferty, Katherine Walczak, Keto Shimizu

Cast

Danielle Panabaker Caitlin Snow / Caitlin Frost / Killer Frost / Frost
Jesse L. Martin Joe West
Rick Cosnett Eddie Thawne / Detective Eddie Thawne
Candice Patton Iris West / Iris West-Allen
Carlos Valdes Cisco Ramon
Grant Gustin The Flash / Barry Allen
Tom Cavanagh Dr. Harrison Wells / Harrison Wells
Patrick Sabongui Captain David Singh
Ron Wear Police Officer
John Wesley Shipp Henry Allen
Michelle Harrison Nora Allen
Tom Cavanagh Reverse-Flash / Dr. Harrison Wells / Harrison Wells
Morena Baccarin Gideon
Logan Williams Young Barry
Robbie Amell Ronnie Raymond / Firestorm
Grant Gustin Barry Allen / The Streak / The Flash
Wentworth Miller Leonard Snart / Captain Cold
Victor Garber Dr. Martin Stein
Melise Linda Park
Clancy Brown General Wade Eiling

Producers

David Nutter Executive Producer
Greg Berlanti Executive Producer
Andrew Kreisberg Executive Producer
Sarah Schechter Executive Producer
Aaron Helbing Executive Producer
Todd Helbing Executive Producer
Jaime Paglia Executive Producer
Joseph Patrick Finn Producer
Carl Ogawa Producer
Jennifer Lence Producer
Geoff Garrett Producer
Alison Schapker Producer
Gabrielle G. Stanton Producer
Glen Winter Producer
Jon Wallace Producer

Editors

Harry Jierjian, Paul Karasick, Nathan Draper, Chris Conlee, Dan Wilken

Ouch! Looks like something broke. Try reloading this page. 🗙