The Good Life

62
  • Genre(s): Comedy
  • Release year: 1971
The Good Life is an American situation comedy that was aired on NBC as part of its 1971–1972 lineup. The series stars Larry Hagman and Donna Mills, and was produced by Lorimar, in association with Screen Gems.

The Good Life is an American situation comedy that was aired on NBC as part of its 1971–1972 lineup. The series stars Larry Hagman and Donna Mills, and was produced by Lorimar, in association with Screen Gems.

Original Release

09/18/1971 on NBC

US Release

09/18/1971

Cast

David Wayne Charles Dutton
Hermione Baddeley Grace Dutton
Donna Mills Jane Miller
Larry Hagman Albert Miller
Danny Goldman Nick Dutton
Ben Wright Chauffeur
James Millhollin Auctioneer
Roger Price Harry
Anthony Eustrel Major Domo
Jim Begg Photographer
(see additional cast & crew)
# Title Air Date
1 One of Our Rolls Is Missing Saturday, 18 September 1971
2 Jane's Double Life Saturday, 25 September 1971
3 The Chess Game Saturday, 02 October 1971
4 The Wrecked Butler Saturday, 09 October 1971
5 The Vacation Saturday, 16 October 1971
6 The Commodore Cometh Saturday, 23 October 1971
7 The Burglar Alarm Saturday, 30 October 1971
8 Dutton's Retirement Saturday, 06 November 1971
9 The Speedometer Strain Saturday, 13 November 1971
10 Mansion for Sale Saturday, 27 November 1971
11 A Tremendous Sense of Loyalty Saturday, 04 December 1971
12 Butterfield Ate Saturday, 11 December 1971
13 Albert Gets Rich Saturday, 18 December 1971
14 The Gardeners Saturday, 25 December 1971
15 Dial 'M' for Merger Saturday, 08 January 1972
Ouch! Looks like something broke. Try reloading this page. 🗙