The Marshal

68
The Marshal is an American action-drama television series that aired on ABC for two seasons in 1995. The show starred Jeff Fahey as the title character, a United States Marshal charged with pursuing fugitives across the nation. read more

The Marshal is an American action-drama television series that aired on ABC for two seasons in 1995. The show starred Jeff Fahey as the title character, a United States Marshal charged with pursuing fugitives across the nation. In 1995, the episode "Hitwoman" was nominated for Outstanding Individual Achievement in Sound Editing for a Series at the 47th Primetime Emmy Awards.

Original Release

01/31/1995 on ABC

Cast

Jeff Fahey Deputy Marshal Winston MacBride
Kristina Lewis Katie MacBride
Brittany Murphy Lizzie Roth
Brion James
Carly McKillip Molly MacBride
Patricia Harras Sally Caulfield-MacBride
Carly McKillip
Elizabeth Ruscio Sarah Steenburgen
Lisa Jane Persky Felton
Dey Young Sally Caulfield-MacBride
(see additional cast & crew)
# Title Air Date
1 Buy Hard Monday, 18 September 1995
2 The New Marshal Monday, 25 September 1995
3 The Heartbreak Kid Monday, 02 October 1995
4 Gone Fishing Monday, 09 October 1995
5 Land of Opportunity Monday, 16 October 1995
6 Pass the Gemelli Monday, 23 October 1995
7 The Show Monday, 06 November 1995
8 Love Is Strange Monday, 13 November 1995
9 Kissing Cousins Monday, 20 November 1995
10 '65-'95 Monday, 20 November 1995
11 These Foolish Things Monday, 11 December 1995
12 Time Off for Clever Behavior Monday, 25 December 1995
Loading...
1995 Emmy Outstanding Sound Editing for a Series Nominated
Ouch! Looks like something broke. Try reloading this page. 🗙