The Match Game

62
  • TV-G

Original Release

12/31/1962

Cast

Gene Rayburn Himself - Host
Johnny Olson Himself - Announcer
Betty White Herself - Team Captain
Henry Morgan Himself - Team Captain
Joe Garagiola Himself - Team Captain
Mel Brandt Himself - Announcer
Peggy Cass Herself - Team Captain
Florence Henderson Herself - Team Captain
Don Pardo Himself - Announcer
Phyllis Newman Herself - Team Captain
(see additional cast & crew)
# Title Air Date
1 Chelsea Brown & Robert Morse Monday, 01 September 1969
2 Episode #8.2 Tuesday, 02 September 1969
3 Episode #8.3 Wednesday, 03 September 1969
4 Episode #8.4 Thursday, 04 September 1969
5 Episode #8.5 Friday, 05 September 1969
6 Brenda Vaccaro & Tom Kennedy Monday, 08 September 1969
7 Episode #8.7 Tuesday, 09 September 1969
8 Episode #8.8 Wednesday, 10 September 1969
9 Episode #8.9 Thursday, 11 September 1969
10 Episode #8.10 Friday, 12 September 1969
11 Don Meredith & Burt Reynolds Monday, 15 September 1969
12 Episode #8.12 Tuesday, 16 September 1969
13 Episode #8.13 Wednesday, 17 September 1969
14 Episode #8.14 Thursday, 18 September 1969
15 Episode #8.15 Friday, 19 September 1969
16 Betty White & Brian Keith Monday, 22 September 1969
17 Episode #8.17 Tuesday, 23 September 1969
18 Episode #8.18 Wednesday, 24 September 1969
19 Episode #8.19 Thursday, 25 September 1969
20 The Match Game's "Cancelled on NBC-TV." Friday, 26 September 1969
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...

Directors

Ira Skutch, Mike Gargiulo, Jim Elson, Rodger Wolf, James Elson

Writers

Dick DeBartolo

Cast

Gene Rayburn Himself - Host
Johnny Olson Himself - Announcer
Betty White Herself - Team Captain
Henry Morgan Himself - Team Captain
Joe Garagiola Himself - Team Captain
Mel Brandt Himself - Announcer
Peggy Cass Herself - Team Captain
Florence Henderson Herself - Team Captain
Don Pardo Himself - Announcer
Phyllis Newman Herself - Team Captain
Carol Lawrence Herself - Team Captain
Soupy Sales Himself - Team Captain
Ed McMahon Himself - Team Captain
Rita Moreno Herself - Team Captain
Orson Bean Himself - Team Captain
Milt Kamen Himself - Team Captain
Abe Burrows Himself - Team Captain
Gisele MacKenzie Herself - Team Captain
Bess Myerson Herself - Team Captain
Fannie Flagg Herself - Team Captain

Producers

Bill Todman Executive Producer
Mark Goodson Executive Producer
Robert Noah Executive Producer
Jean Kopelman Executive Producer
Mark Goodson Producer
Bill Todman Producer
Robert Noah Producer
Jean Kopelman Producer
C.J. Rapp Pittman Producer
1967 Emmy Program and Individual Achievements in Daytime Programming - Individuals Nominated
Ouch! Looks like something broke. Try reloading this page. 🗙