The Megan Mullally Show

65
The Megan Mullally Show is an American talk show hosted by Megan Mullally that debuted in syndication on September 18, 2006, and was cancelled in January 2007 due to its low ratings. Early promotions for the program featured Mullally as herself and as... read more

The Megan Mullally Show is an American talk show hosted by Megan Mullally that debuted in syndication on September 18, 2006, and was cancelled in January 2007 due to its low ratings. Early promotions for the program featured Mullally as herself and as her Will & Grace character, Karen Walker. The talk show also aired nationally on TBS and was distributed by NBCUniversal Television Distribution.

Original Release

09/01/2006

Links

Cast

# Title Air Date
1 Episode #1.1 Monday, 18 September 2006
2 Episode #1.2 Tuesday, 19 September 2006
3 Episode #1.3 Wednesday, 20 September 2006
4 Episode #1.4 Thursday, 21 September 2006
5 Episode #1.5 Friday, 22 September 2006
6 Episode #1.6 Monday, 25 September 2006
7 Episode #1.7 Tuesday, 26 September 2006
8 Episode #1.8 Wednesday, 27 September 2006
9 Episode #1.9 Tuesday, 03 October 2006
10 Episode #1.10 Friday, 29 September 2006
11 Episode #1.11 Monday, 02 October 2006
12 Episode #1.12 Tuesday, 03 October 2006
13 Episode #1.13 Wednesday, 04 October 2006
14 Episode #1.14 Thursday, 05 October 2006
15 Episode #1.15 Friday, 06 October 2006
16 Episode #1.16 Monday, 09 October 2006
17 Episode #1.17 Tuesday, 10 October 2006
18 Episode #1.18 Wednesday, 11 October 2006
19 Episode #1.19 Thursday, 12 October 2006
20 Episode #1.20 Friday, 13 October 2006
21 Episode #1.21 Monday, 16 October 2006
22 Episode #1.22 Tuesday, 17 October 2006
23 Episode #1.23 Wednesday, 18 October 2006
24 Episode #1.24 Thursday, 19 October 2006
25 Episode #1.25 Friday, 20 October 2006
26 Episode #1.26 Monday, 23 October 2006
27 Episode #1.27 Tuesday, 24 October 2006
28 Episode #1.28 Wednesday, 25 October 2006
29 Episode #1.29 Thursday, 26 October 2006
30 Episode #1.30 Friday, 27 October 2006
31 Episode #1.31 Monday, 30 October 2006
32 Episode #1.32 Tuesday, 31 October 2006
33 Episode #1.33 Wednesday, 01 November 2006
34 Episode #1.34 Thursday, 02 November 2006
35 Episode #1.35 Friday, 03 November 2006
36 Episode #1.36 Monday, 06 November 2006
37 Episode #1.37 Tuesday, 07 November 2006
38 Episode #1.38 Wednesday, 08 November 2006
39 Episode #1.39 Thursday, 09 November 2006
40 Episode #1.40 Friday, 10 November 2006
41 Episode #1.41 Monday, 13 November 2006
42 Episode #1.42 Tuesday, 14 November 2006
43 Episode #1.43 Wednesday, 15 November 2006
44 Episode #1.44 Thursday, 16 November 2006
45 Episode #1.45 Friday, 17 November 2006
46 Episode #1.46 Monday, 20 November 2006
47 Episode #1.47 Tuesday, 21 November 2006
48 Episode #1.48 Wednesday, 22 November 2006
49 Episode #1.49 Friday, 24 November 2006
50 Episode #1.50 Monday, 27 November 2006
51 David Boreanaz and Julianne Nicholson Tuesday, 28 November 2006
52 Episode #1.52 Wednesday, 29 November 2006
53 Episode #1.53 Thursday, 30 November 2006
54 Episode #1.54 Friday, 01 December 2006
55 Episode #1.55 Monday, 04 December 2006
56 Episode #1.56 Tuesday, 05 December 2006
57 Episode #1.57 Wednesday, 06 December 2006
58 Episode #1.58 Thursday, 07 December 2006
59 Episode #1.59 Friday, 08 December 2006
60 Episode #1.60 Monday, 11 December 2006
61 Episode #1.61 Tuesday, 12 December 2006
62 Episode #1.62 Wednesday, 13 December 2006
63 Episode #1.63 Thursday, 14 December 2006
64 Episode #1.64 Friday, 15 December 2006
65 Episode #1.65 Monday, 18 December 2006
66 Episode #1.66 Tuesday, 19 December 2006
67 Episode #1.67 Wednesday, 20 December 2006
68 Episode #1.68 Thursday, 21 December 2006
69 Episode #1.69 Friday, 22 December 2006
70 Episode #1.70 Monday, 08 January 2007
71 Episode #1.71 Tuesday, 09 January 2007
72 Tom Bergeron, Tim Daly, Will Ferrell, Allison Janney, Davy Jones, Chris Noth, Jerry Springer Monday, 15 January 2007
73 Patricia Heaton, Cheryl Hines, Debra Messing, Christine Taylor Tuesday, 16 January 2007
74 Josh Duhamel, Jamie Kennedy, George Lopez, Mario Lopez Wednesday, 17 January 2007
75 Selma Blair, Kristin Chenoweth, Lisa Kudrow, Laura Linney, Julia Louis-Dreyfus Thursday, 18 January 2007
76 Chandra Wilson, Jesse Bradford, Clay Aiken Wednesday, 24 January 2007
Ouch! Looks like something broke. Try reloading this page. 🗙