The Neighbors

80
  • TV-PG
A family learns a gated community is home to aliens.
Available to stream, rent, or purchase on:

A family learns a gated community is home to aliens.

Original Release

09/26/2012 on ABC

Links

Cast

Max Charles Max Weaver
Jami Gertz Debbie Weaver
Lenny Venito Marty Weaver
Clara Mamet Amber Weaver
Toks Olagundoye Jackie Joyner-Kersee
Simon Templeman Larry Bird
Tim Jo Reggie Jackson
Ian Patrick Dick Butkus
Isabella Crovetti Abby Weaver
Oliver Bell Nicolas Kemper
(see additional cast & crew)
# Title Air Date
1 Family Conference Friday, 20 September 2013
2 September Fools Friday, 27 September 2013
3 The Neighbours Friday, 04 October 2013
4 The One with Interspecies F-R-I-E-N-D-S Friday, 11 October 2013
5 Challoweenukah Friday, 18 October 2013
6 Any Friggin' Sunday Friday, 01 November 2013
7 We Jumped the Shark (Tank) Friday, 08 November 2013
8 Good Debbie Hunting Friday, 15 November 2013
9 Thanksgiving is No Schmuck Bait Friday, 22 November 2013
10 Supreme Like Me Friday, 06 December 2013
11 A Christmas Story Friday, 13 December 2013
12 Fear and Loving in New Jersey Friday, 10 January 2014
13 High School Reunion Friday, 17 January 2014
14 Man, Actually Friday, 24 January 2014
15 You've Lost That Larry Feeling Friday, 31 January 2014
16 Oscar Party Friday, 28 February 2014
17 Balle Balle Friday, 07 March 2014
18 A Night in (Lou Ferrigno's Hibachi) Heaven Friday, 14 March 2014
19 Uncle Benjamin Friday, 21 March 2014
20 Close Encounters of the Bird Kind Friday, 28 March 2014
21 All That Jazzy Jeff Friday, 04 April 2014
22 There Goes the Neighbors' Hood Friday, 11 April 2014
Loading...

Directors

Chris Koch, John Fortenberry, Lev L. Spiro, Jeffrey Walker, Joe Pennella, Bryan Gordon, Luke Greenfield, Rebecca Asher, Josh Greenbaum, Jann Turner, Henry Chan, Peter Lauer

Writers

Dan Fogelman, Jeremy Hall, Isaac Aptaker, Elizabeth Berger, Kristi Korzec, Scott King, Kristin Newman, Kirker Butler, Scott Weinger, Tracy Oliver, Brian Donovan, John Hoberg, Kat Likkel, Ed Herro, J. Michael Feldman, Debbie Jhoon, Steven White

Creators

Dan Fogelman

Cast

Max Charles Max Weaver
Jami Gertz Debbie Weaver
Lenny Venito Marty Weaver
Clara Mamet Amber Weaver
Toks Olagundoye Jackie Joyner-Kersee
Simon Templeman Larry Bird
Tim Jo Reggie Jackson
Ian Patrick Dick Butkus
Isabella Crovetti Abby Weaver
Oliver Bell Nicolas Kemper
Tracy Weisert Alien Woman
Patrick O'Sullivan Johnny Unitas
Mobin Khan Zabrvonian Alien
Katherine Tokarz Mary Lou Retton
Aliya Astaphan Alien Woman
Brian Guest Zabrvonian Alien / Alien #2
Megan Park Jane
Kiersten Lyons Billie Jean King
Alden Ray Kareem Abdul Jabbar
Laura LaMonaco Zabvronian

Producers

Kristin Newman Executive Producer
Kirker Butler Executive Producer
Chris Koch Executive Producer
Dan Fogelman Executive Producer
Aaron Kaplan Executive Producer
John Hoberg Executive Producer
Kat Likkel Executive Producer
Jeffrey Morton Executive Producer
Elizabeth Berger Producer
Isaac Aptaker Producer
Kristin Newman Producer
Nick Pavonetti Producer
Bari Halle Producer
Kirker Butler Producer
Chris Koch Producer
Dan Fogelman Producer
Aaron Kaplan Producer
Scott King Producer
Scott Weinger Producer
John Hoberg Producer
Kat Likkel Producer
Justin McEwen Producer
Barbara Black Producer
Marshall Boone Producer
Jeffrey Morton Producer

Editors

David L. Bertman, Liza Cardinale, Jonathan Schwartz

2013 Emmy Outstanding Original Music and Lyrics Nominated
Ouch! Looks like something broke. Try reloading this page. 🗙