The New Adam-12

64

Original Release

01/08/1990

Cast

Peter Parros Officer Gus Grant
Ethan Wayne Officer Matt Doyle
Miguel Fernandes Sergeant Harry Santos
Linden Ashby Officer Honeycutt
Harri James Officer Neville
Alma Martinez Sgt. Elizabeth Cruz (as Alma Martínez)
Alma Martinez Sgt. Elizabeth Cruz
Roberto Román Officer
Ed Beechner Officer
Jorga Caye Extra
(see additional cast & crew)
Loading...
# Title Air Date
1 The Sniper Monday, 24 September 1990
2 Kid Kop Monday, 01 October 1990
3 Neighbors Monday, 08 October 1990
4 Gay Bashing Monday, 15 October 1990
5 Witchcraft Monday, 22 October 1990
6 Vigilante Monday, 29 October 1990
7 Follow Home Monday, 05 November 1990
8 Real Estate Scam Monday, 12 November 1990
9 Teach the Children Monday, 19 November 1990
10 211 Cabs Monday, 26 November 1990
11 Framed Monday, 03 December 1990
12 Escapees Monday, 10 December 1990
13 Blue Avengers Monday, 17 December 1990
14 The Landlord Monday, 24 December 1990
15 A Gang of Two
16 Keep on Truckin' Monday, 07 January 1991
17 Panic in Alverez Park Monday, 21 January 1991
18 Going Home Wednesday, 22 November 1989
19 Lover Mugger Monday, 28 January 1991
20 211 Pizza Monday, 04 February 1991
21 Crack House Monday, 11 February 1991
22 R.T.D. 211 Monday, 18 February 1991
23 D.A.R.E. Monday, 25 February 1991
24 Operation Estafadores Monday, 04 March 1991
25 Eye of the Beholder Monday, 11 March 1991
26 Immunity
Ouch! Looks like something broke. Try reloading this page. 🗙