The New Addams Family

68
The New Addams Family is an American-Canadian sitcom that aired from October 1998 to August 1999 on YTV in Canada and Fox Family in the United States and CITV in the United Kingdom on weekends. It was produced by Shavick Entertainment and Saban... read more

The New Addams Family is an American-Canadian sitcom that aired from October 1998 to August 1999 on YTV in Canada and Fox Family in the United States and CITV in the United Kingdom on weekends. It was produced by Shavick Entertainment and Saban Entertainment as a revival of the 1960s series The Addams Family. The series was cancelled after one season.

Original Release

10/19/1998 on FREE

Cast

Ellie Harvie Morticia Addams
Glenn Taranto Gomez Addams
Brody Smith Pugsley Addams
Michael Roberds Uncle Fester
Betty Phillips Granmama Addams
John DeSantis Lurch
Steven Fox Thing
Nicole Fugere Wednesday Addams
Morgan Fairchild Lady Pretensia
Nicole Fugere Wednesday Addams (as Nicole Fugère)
(see additional cast & crew)
# Title Air Date
1 Lurch and His Piano Monday, 31 May 1999
2 Fester, Marriage Counselor Friday, 04 June 1999
3 Cleopatra, Green of the Nile Friday, 11 June 1999
4 Granny, the Happy Medium Friday, 18 June 1999
5 Lurch's Little Helper Friday, 25 June 1999
6 Addams Family Feud Saturday, 10 July 1999
7 Fester, The Tycoon Saturday, 17 July 1999
8 Lights, Camera, Addams Saturday, 24 July 1999
9 The Addams Policy Saturday, 31 July 1999
10 Fester, World Leader Saturday, 07 August 1999
11 The Tale of Long John Addams Saturday, 14 August 1999
12 Keeping Up With the Joneses Saturday, 21 August 1999
13 Death Visits the Addams Family Saturday, 28 August 1999
Loading...
Ouch! Looks like something broke. Try reloading this page. 🗙