The New Adventures of Black Beauty

61
The New Adventures of Black Beauty was a television drama series produced in the early 1990s. The show was produced first in New Zealand, then in Australia. The two different productions had different characters and plotlines, un-related except through... read more

The New Adventures of Black Beauty was a television drama series produced in the early 1990s. The show was produced first in New Zealand, then in Australia. The two different productions had different characters and plotlines, un-related except through the horse, Black Beauty.

Original Release

09/01/1990

Cast

# Title Air Date
1 A Friend in Need Wednesday, 29 January 1992
2 Out of Sight, Out of Mind Thursday, 30 January 1992
3 A Present for Beauty Monday, 03 February 1992
4 The Sea Horses Saturday, 01 December 1990
5 Hope Saturday, 08 December 1990
6 At Risk Saturday, 15 December 1990
7 Greed Fever Monday, 10 February 1992
8 The Poisoners Tuesday, 11 February 1992
9 Bush Symphony Tuesday, 18 February 1992
10 The Convicts Wednesday, 19 February 1992
11 Call of the Wild: Part One Monday, 24 February 1992
12 Call of the Wild: Part Two Tuesday, 25 February 1992
13 Call of the Wild (1)
14 Call of the Wild (2)
Loading...
Ouch! Looks like something broke. Try reloading this page. 🗙