The New Adventures of He-Man

67
The New Adventures of He-Man is an American-Canadian animated series which ran in syndication in the fall of 1990 while Mattel released the toy line He-Man, an update of their Masters of the Universe line. The cartoon series was intended to be a... read more

The New Adventures of He-Man is an American-Canadian animated series which ran in syndication in the fall of 1990 while Mattel released the toy line He-Man, an update of their Masters of the Universe line. The cartoon series was intended to be a continuation of Filmation's He-Man and the Masters of the Universe series. Filmation had gone defunct a year earlier and this series was meant to continue on from He-Man and the Masters of the Universe, which itself was in syndication at the time.

Original Release

01/04/1990

US Release

09/01/1990

Cast

Antony Holland Master Sebrian
Alvin Sanders Flogg
Tracy Eisner (voice) (credit only)
Mark Hildreth (voice) (credit only)
Campbell Lane Skeletor
Doug Parker Adam of Grayskull
Campbell Lane Skeletor / Sagitar
Garry Chalk He-Man
Mark Hildreth Caz
Tracy Eisner Drissi
(see additional cast & crew)
# Title Air Date
1 A New Beginning Thursday, 04 January 1990
2 Quest for the Crystals Thursday, 06 September 1990
3 The Heat Friday, 07 September 1990
4 Attack on Onnor Thursday, 13 September 1990
5 The Ultimate Challenge Friday, 14 September 1990
6 Sword & Staff Monday, 24 September 1990
7 The Pen Is Mightier Than the Sword... Or Is It? Friday, 28 December 1990
8 Glastnost Schmaznost Monday, 31 December 1990
9 The Youngest Hero Wednesday, 02 January 1991
10 The Festival of Lights
11 The Gift Wednesday, 03 October 1990
12 Skeletor's Victory Thursday, 04 October 1990
13 He-Man in Exile Friday, 05 October 1990
14 The Seeds of Resistance Monday, 08 October 1990
15 The Battle for Levitan
16 Crack in the World
17 Escape from Gaolotia
18 He-Man Mutant
19 Juggernaut
20 Fading Star
21 Skeletor's Revenge
22 The Mind Lens
23 Adam's Adventure
24 Collision Course
25 Planet of Junk
26 Sanctuary
27 Council of Clones
28 Cold Freeze
29 He-Caz Thursday, 20 September 1990
30 Slaves to the Machine
31 The Galactic Guardians
32 The Siege of Serus
33 The Children's Planet
34 Zone of Darkness
35 Once Upon a Time
36 A Plague on Primus
37 The Test of Time
38 Four Ways to Sundown
39 The Sheriff of Gorn City
40 The New Wizard in Town
41 The Nemesis Within
42 He-Fan
43 The Dream Zone
44 Brain Drain
45 You're in the Army Now
46 No Easy Way
47 The Guns of Nordor
48 The Bride of Slushhead
49 Dreadator
50 Mutiny on the Mothership
51 Rock to the Future
52 The Running of the Herd
53 Balance of Power
54 The Tornadoes of Zil
55 The Taking of Levitan
56 Save Our City
57 The Power of the Good and the Way of the Magic
58 Queen's Gambit
59 There's Gems in Them Hills
60 The Call to the Games
61 The Blacksmith of Crelus
62 A Time to Leave
63 The Games Tuesday, 29 December 1992
64 Flogg's Revenge Wednesday, 30 December 1992
65 The Final Invasion Friday, 07 December 1990
Ouch! Looks like something broke. Try reloading this page. 🗙