The Nightmare Room

68
  • TV-Y7
The Nightmare Room is an American children's anthology horror series that aired on Kids' WB. The series was based on the short-lived children's book series that went by the same title created by Goosebumps author, R. L. Stine. read more

The Nightmare Room is an American children's anthology horror series that aired on Kids' WB. The series was based on the short-lived children's book series that went by the same title created by Goosebumps author, R. L. Stine. The Nightmare Room originally aired from August 31, 2001, to March 16, 2002, in the United States, and was rated "TV-Y7 FV" under the TV Parental Guidelines system.

Original Release

08/31/2001

Cast

# Title Air Date
1 Don't Forget Me Friday, 31 August 2001
2 Scareful What You Wish For Friday, 31 August 2001
3 The Howler Saturday, 29 September 2001
4 Tangled Web Saturday, 06 October 2001
5 Fear Games Saturday, 13 October 2001
6 School Spirit Saturday, 20 October 2001
7 Full Moon Halloween Saturday, 27 October 2001
8 Four Eyes Saturday, 01 December 2001
9 Locker 13 Saturday, 08 December 2001
10 Dear Diary, I'm Dead Saturday, 02 February 2002
11 My Name Is Evil Saturday, 23 February 2002
12 Camp Nowhere: Part 1 Saturday, 09 March 2002
13 Camp Nowhere: Part 2 Saturday, 16 March 2002
Ouch! Looks like something broke. Try reloading this page. 🗙