The Office: Season 3

  • TV-14
  • Release year: 2006
Confronting new horrors in dangerous new lands, Ethan Chandler, Dr. Frankenstein, Dorian Gray, Sir Malcolm, the Creature, and the ravishing but deadly Lily must each face -- and embrace -- their own most truly monstrous selves. read more
Available to stream, rent, or purchase on:

Confronting new horrors in dangerous new lands, Ethan Chandler, Dr. Frankenstein, Dorian Gray, Sir Malcolm, the Creature, and the ravishing but deadly Lily must each face -- and embrace -- their own most truly monstrous selves. But for Vanessa Ives, accepting her demons could exact a terrible cost and plunge the world into unending darkness.

Original Release

09/21/2006

Cast

Jenna Fischer Pam Halpert
John Krasinski Jim Halpert
David Denman Roy Anderson
Ellie Kemper Erin Hannon
Steve Carell Michael Scott
Melora Hardin Jan Levinson
Kate Flannery Meredith Palmer
Ed Helms Andy Bernard
Brian Baumgartner Kevin Malone
Clark Duke
(see additional cast & crew)
# Title Air Date
1 Gay Witch Hunt Thursday, 21 September 2006
2 The Convention Thursday, 28 September 2006
3 The Coup Thursday, 05 October 2006
4 Grief Counseling Thursday, 12 October 2006
5 Initiation Thursday, 19 October 2006
6 Diwali Thursday, 02 November 2006
7 Branch Closing Thursday, 09 November 2006
8 The Merger Thursday, 16 November 2006
9 The Convict Thursday, 30 November 2006
10 A Benihana Christmas Thursday, 14 December 2006
11 Back from Vacation Thursday, 04 January 2007
12 Traveling Salesmen Thursday, 11 January 2007
13 The Return Thursday, 18 January 2007
14 Ben Franklin Thursday, 01 February 2007
15 Phyllis' Wedding Thursday, 08 February 2007
16 Business School Thursday, 15 February 2007
17 Cocktails Thursday, 22 February 2007
18 The Negotiation Thursday, 05 April 2007
19 Safety Training Thursday, 12 April 2007
20 Product Recall Thursday, 26 April 2007
21 Women's Appreciation Thursday, 03 May 2007
22 Beach Games Thursday, 10 May 2007
23 The Job Thursday, 17 May 2007

Directors

Greg Daniels, Harold Ramis, Ken Whittingham, Randall Einhorn, Tucker Gates, J.J. Abrams, Ken Kwapis, Joss Whedon, Jeffrey Blitz, Roger Nygard, Julian Farino, Miguel Arteta

Writers

Ricky Gervais, Stephen Merchant, Greg Daniels, Caroline Williams, Caroline Goddard, Michael Schur, Gene Stupnitsky, Lee Eisenberg, Paul Lieberstein, Brent Forrester, Jennifer Celotta, Justin Spitzer, Mindy Kaling, B.J. Novak

Creators

Ricky Gervais, Stephen Merchant

Cast

Jenna Fischer Pam Halpert
John Krasinski Jim Halpert
David Denman Roy Anderson
Ellie Kemper Erin Hannon
Steve Carell Michael Scott
Melora Hardin Jan Levinson
Kate Flannery Meredith Palmer
Ed Helms Andy Bernard
Brian Baumgartner Kevin Malone
Clark Duke
Oscar Nunez Oscar Martinez
Craig Robinson Darryl Philbin
Rainn Wilson Dwight Schrute
B.J. Novak Ryan Howard
Creed Bratton Creed Bratton
Catherine Tate Nellie Bertram
Mindy Kaling Kelly Kapoor
Phyllis Smith Phyllis Lapin-Vance
Angela Kinsey Angela Martin
Paul Lieberstein Toby Flenderson

Producers

Ricky Gervais Executive Producer
Stephen Merchant Executive Producer
Greg Daniels Executive Producer
Kent Zbornak Executive Producer
Paul Lieberstein Executive Producer
Howard Klein Executive Producer
Ben Silverman Executive Producer
Michael Schur Executive Producer
Jennifer Celotta Executive Producer
Teri Weinberg Executive Producer
Ken Kwapis Executive Producer
Ricky Gervais Producer
B.J. Novak Producer
Stephen Merchant Producer
Greg Daniels Producer
Larry Wilmore Producer
Kent Zbornak Producer
Michael Schur Producer
Jake Aust Producer
Steve Carell Producer
Mindy Kaling Producer
Paul Lieberstein Producer
Howard Klein Producer
Jennifer Celotta Producer
Ben Silverman Producer
Teri Weinberg Producer
Angela Hamilton Producer
Brent Forrester Producer
Ken Kwapis Producer
Joe Port Producer
Joe Wiseman Producer
Roey Hershkovitz Producer

Editors

Dean Holland, David Rogers

Ouch! Looks like something broke. Try reloading this page. 🗙