The Pet Set

58

Original Release

09/01/1971

US Release

09/01/1971

Cast

Betty White Herself - Hostess
Allen Ludden Announcer
Ralph Helfer Himself
Merv Griffin Himself
Bob Crane Himself
Zamba Himself
Rod Serling Himself
Vikki Carr Herself - Singer
Vikki Carr Herself
Peter Marshall Himself
(see additional cast & crew)
# Title Air Date
1 Episode #1.1 Wednesday, 01 September 1971
2 Episode #1.2 Tuesday, 22 June 1971
3 Episode #1.3 Wednesday, 23 June 1971
4 Episode #1.4 Thursday, 24 June 1971
5 Episode #1.5 Friday, 25 June 1971
6 Episode #1.6 Monday, 28 June 1971
7 Episode #1.7 Tuesday, 29 June 1971
8 Episode #1.8 Wednesday, 30 June 1971
9 Episode #1.9 Thursday, 01 July 1971
10 Episode #1.10 Friday, 02 July 1971
11 Episode #1.11 Monday, 05 July 1971
12 Episode #1.12 Monday, 19 July 1971
13 Episode #1.13 Monday, 26 July 1971
14 Episode #1.14 Tuesday, 27 July 1971
15 Episode #1.15 Wednesday, 28 July 1971
16 Episode #1.16 Thursday, 29 July 1971
17 Episode #1.17 Friday, 30 July 1971
18 Episode #1.18 Monday, 02 August 1971
19 Episode #1.19 Monday, 02 August 1971
20 Episode #1.20 Tuesday, 03 August 1971
21 Episode #1.21 Wednesday, 04 August 1971
22 Episode #1.22 Thursday, 05 August 1971
23 Episode #1.23 Friday, 06 August 1971
24 Episode #1.24 Monday, 09 August 1971
25 Episode #1.25 Tuesday, 10 August 1971
26 Episode #1.26 Wednesday, 11 August 1971
27 Episode #1.27 Thursday, 12 August 1971
28 Episode #1.28 Friday, 13 August 1971
29 Episode #1.29 Sunday, 10 October 1971
30 Episode #1.30 Sunday, 21 November 1971
31 Episode #1.31 Saturday, 04 December 1971

Cast

Producers

Ouch! Looks like something broke. Try reloading this page. 🗙