The Real Housewives of Potomac

77
  • TV-14
The Potomac 'Wives are breaking down each episode on The Real Housewives of Potomac After Show every Sunday at 10/9c.
Available to stream, rent, or purchase on:

The Potomac 'Wives are breaking down each episode on The Real Housewives of Potomac After Show every Sunday at 10/9c.

Original Release

01/17/2016 on BRAVO

Links

Cast

Gizelle Bryant Self (as Gizelle)
Karen Huger Self
Ashley Darby Self
Robyn Dixon Self
Monique Samuels Self
Ray Huger Self (as Ray)
Michael Darby Self (as Michael)
Chris Samuels Self (as Chris)
Candiace Dillard Self
Chris Bassett Self (as Chris)
(see additional cast & crew)
# Title Air Date
1 Old Testaments, New Revelations Sunday, 02 August 2020
2 The Rumor Meal Sunday, 09 August 2020
3 Sip and See You Later Sunday, 16 August 2020
4 Celebrations and Strange Explanations Sunday, 23 August 2020
5 Look Who's Squawking Sunday, 30 August 2020
6 The Text Heard 'Round the Lake House Sunday, 06 September 2020
7 Fireball and Firepits Sunday, 13 September 2020
8 Serving Up Betrayals Sunday, 20 September 2020
9 The Tipping Point Sunday, 27 September 2020
10 Sorry Not Sorry Sunday, 04 October 2020
11 Taxing Times and Blurry Lines Sunday, 11 October 2020
12 Fully Charged Sunday, 18 October 2020
13 Episode #5.13 Sunday, 25 October 2020
14 Episode #5.14 Sunday, 01 November 2020
15 Episode #5.15
16 Episode #5.16
17 Episode #5.17
18 Episode #5.18
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...

Cast

Gizelle Bryant Self (as Gizelle)
Karen Huger Self
Ashley Darby Self
Robyn Dixon Self
Monique Samuels Self
Ray Huger Self (as Ray)
Michael Darby Self (as Michael)
Chris Samuels Self (as Chris)
Candiace Dillard Self
Chris Bassett Self (as Chris)
Juan Dixon Self (as Juan)
Carter Dixon Self (as Carter)
Milani Samuels Self (as Milani)
Charrisse Jackson Jordan Self (as Charrisse)
Corey Dixon Self (as Corey)
Grace Bryant Self (as Grace)
Katie Rost Self (archive footage)
Katie Rost
Angel Bryant Self (as Angel)
Adore Bryant Self (as Adore)
Ouch! Looks like something broke. Try reloading this page. 🗙